Toyota Employee Reviews

Found 615 reviews matching the search See all 6,919 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
insurance dept- marketing associate
Marketing Associate - Insurance Department (Former Employee) –  AlabangAugust 18, 2019
working at Toyota alabang for 9years was a great opportunity for me. it helped me grow as person professionally. i enjoyed my stay at toyota alabang since my colleague in our department we already established friendship through out the years.
Pros
salary + commission
Cons
office hours from monday to saturday
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace, easy to get along with the people inside
Intern (On the Job Training) (Former Employee) –  Quezon CityAugust 17, 2019
you will feel less pressure inside the the TNE because the staff in every department is approachable and easy to get along, as a intern you will enjoy your job and at the same time you will learn many things that will help you in the future
Pros
Free meal
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Warehouseman Parts Department
Warehouse Man Parts Department ( Junior Associate (Former Employee) –  Pasong Tamo, MakatiAugust 15, 2019
Warehouse workers are responsible for picking and shipping parts from a General Motors warehouse containing automotive parts. This includes staging, loading, unloading, stocking and maintaining the warehouse inventory
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive. Best for trainees.
On the Job Training (OJT) (Former Employee) –  Cagayan de Oro City, Misamis OrientalAugust 6, 2019
Every day is a busy day for Toyota Employees and trainees.
Employees are well disciplined, manage are very strict incomes to a quality services. They always follow standard operation.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work with
HR Assistant (Current Employee) –  Pasong Tamo, MakatiAugust 5, 2019
A good place to work with. Teammembers are your second family away from home. You will enjoy your job if the specific job given to you is your passion.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job controller/billing staff
Billing Staff/ Job Controller (Current Employee) –  Toyota baguioAugust 1, 2019
I manage . Man power and handle time to do its job as well with quality at less time being a job controller is hard . Always check all attendace of your technicians
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Entusiastic and Competitive
CREDIT AND COLLECTION STAFF (Former Employee) –  Dasmariñas, CaviteJuly 31, 2019
Follow-up collection to other banks/companies, Monitor Accounts Receivable, Check client's documents, Clerical works, Filing of Documents and Monthly report.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work with
Marketing Professional (Former Employee) –  Marikina CityJuly 31, 2019
This is were I started working in Automotive industry.

Having worked within the sales industry,
I have developed a wide range of skills that would meet, and exceed the expectations for the role. 
Pros
N/a
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very productive and fun.
On the Job Trainee (Former Employee) –  MakatiJuly 30, 2019
One of the best company to be an intern. You will learn a lot of things. In my case, I am able to work under two supervisor (Sales and Insurances Department) which is very interesting.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun workplace
Material Handler (Former Employee) –  LagunaJuly 29, 2019
They always ensure the safety of their manpower.
They always do the 5S rule.
They have basketball court for the employees.
They are reliable company.
Pros
free lunch during OT
Cons
co-employees
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work in
Parts and Accessories Counterwoman (Former Employee) –  Lipa City, BatangasJuly 25, 2019
Productive and fun place to work in. The hardest part of the job is when there are too many workload when month end comes. Other than that, it is a fun place to work in.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loving my Job
BP Estimator, Inurance Processor, Appointment Staf (Former Employee) –  Toyota Baguio CityJuly 22, 2019
I learned a lot with my co workers they teach me everything they know about Toyota and work and how to manage my time during work. Being part of the family is the most enjoyable thing to me.
Pros
Free bread every tuesday
Cons
No Overtime
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast phasing management
admin (Former Employee) –  National Capital RegionJuly 9, 2019
Long days are required every month end, saturdays are also included, minimal chances for career growth, politics for position/promotion is very common.
Pros
birthday lunch?
Cons
long hours, politics
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productivity is a must!
Administrative Officer (Former Employee) –  Sta Rosa, PhilippinesJuly 8, 2019
The work is heavy her, but you will enjoy working on the teams. Organized workplace, management awesomeness.

THe salary is too low back then, but it meets the standard rates set by the government.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
8:00am, I learned to be more friendly, to be an agent,
Sales Agent (Former Employee) –  At aparri cagayanJuly 4, 2019
I know toyata.. is a big company
.... I know that . I learned through them .they are friendly and a loyal to all valued customer.
In there company.
Pros
Free time
Cons
7am 5pm
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company
Purchasing Assistant (On the Job Training) (Former Employee) –  philippinesJune 30, 2019
Indeed has the best culture and working environment! Always enjoy being there and everyone is so genuine and willing to jump in and help. Very collaborative and encouraging environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Be an smart and patience to cient...
Sales representative (Former Employee) –  PasigJune 24, 2019
As a sales person or sales representative u must be a good communication..to clients.... Good greetings.... Always smile in front of customers..... Ask them for she or he needs.....
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Long hours or over time
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
unstressful workplace
Service Technician (Current Employee) –  Taytay, RizalJune 23, 2019
it was an unstressful workplace and co-workers they are always relays on repair manuals and sops. They are strict with time management,safety and attendance
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, fun to work at.
Sales and Marketing (Former Employee) –  Pasig, PhilippinesJune 19, 2019
you must be hard working to earn from this company. they give lots of incentives and management's willing to help you grow. Plus if you're really working hard. you can earn big.
Pros
free time
Cons
6 days a week work
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace Culture
Marketing Professional (Former Employee) –  Muntinlupa CityJune 17, 2019
The job in Toyota as a Marketing Professional is very hard and challenging. Even if you are being grouped they tend to steal your client just to get their own quota every month. They are very greedy in getting client most specially if they see that your client is a high profile.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report