Ryonan Electric Philippines Corporation Employee Reviews

Found 29 reviews matching the search See all 32 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
workplace with high stress and pressure
Calibration Staff Intern (Former Employee) –  Santa Rosa CityJune 2, 2019
inefficient processes in the production line
health and safety of the employees are less considered
low salary
free bus shuttle
strict rules and regulations
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Inspector (Quality Assurance Department) (Former Employee) –  Laguna Technopark, LagunaMay 4, 2019
I was positioned in the customer receiving inspection line where we inspect outgoing products to ensure the quality of goods to be delivered to our customers. this includes transferring, opening of boxes, inspection of products, and repackaging.
Pros
Weekly salary
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is not a good working place for trainee
Assembler (Former Employee) –  Biñan City, LagunaApril 27, 2019
They forced employees to render overtime. Almost 70 percent of their workers are trainees then they wonder why they have a lot costumer complaints. Poor management
Pros
Rice subsidy
Cons
Forced OT
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Be able to learn about the reality of work experience in a real workplace.
On the Job Training (OJT) (Former Employee) –  Biñan CityApril 24, 2019
As a Production operator, we should do our best to do our process completely with mistakes. In that experience, I learn how to socialize with my co - workers, be patient at all times and be responsible as a worker.
Pros
Free lunch, Incentives
Cons
Overtime, Work at Rest days or Holidays
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
QA Inspector (Former Employee) –  Laguna Technopark, LagunaJanuary 15, 2019
to be flexible, be friendly, sometimes having a hard working days but its fine. because im enjoying my everyday work with my friend in this company. also having any "gimmik" with the other regulars and workmates.
Pros
additional meal fee and transportation
Cons
8-12hrs of work
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Quality Service Inspector (Former Employee) –  Laguna Technopark, LagunaJanuary 12, 2019
The work is fine.I learned to be more productive and to always remember that time is gold. The management is okay. The workplace is so busy but actually fun. The hardest part is the overtime work.
Pros
The pay is good
Cons
Forced Overtime
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable
PRODUCTION ASSEMBLER (Former Employee) –  Biñan City, LagunaJanuary 7, 2019
I enjoyed working with this company especially the accomplishment of the job itself. And I've learned additional knowledge as well as skills and it develop my future career.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good colleagues
Technical Engineer (Former Employee) –  Laguna Technopark, LagunaDecember 9, 2018
Good working environment. You can enjoy working because people are fun to be with and approachable. I learned a lot about line improvements where in you will balance the line in order for the operator to be more efficient.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The job is good but the people around you is toxic.
Quality Assurance Inspector (Former Employee) –  Biñan City, LagunaJuly 26, 2018
Disappointed, forced ot! And the innovators/regular employees took personal issues to their ojt's.

You would stand 8hrs assembling parts. Or even extended to 12- 14.5 Hrs.
The hr department is so slow in giving certificates.
Office department is not organized!!!! Not very professional.
Then if someone loses valuable things at the area that has cctv. They would not give the footage.
Pros
Good salary
Cons
Long hours!
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Production Operator (Former Employee) –  PhilippinesJune 6, 2018
I experienced working with other people, it was hard but I aleady finished when my intern days. It was good for me because there are so down to earth, friendly, less strict.
Pros
Free shuttle service
Cons
Shortbreaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and workaholic company
MIS Clerk (Current Employee) –  Laguna Technopark, LagunaFebruary 28, 2018
1. Gives credit and recognition to deserving team members.
2. Ensures that employees understand their roles and responsibilities clearly
3. Is direct, yet helpful in dealing with customer concerns
Pros
Medicine Allowance, Rice Allowance
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun work place
Machine Operator/ Production innovator (Former Employee) –  PhilippinesFebruary 22, 2018
i learned to operate crimping machine, being responsible,being united, to be a leader,management is good to me, the hardest part to the job is when to much defect and all of the defect need to simulate and report in the president of the company, and sometimes lack of manpower that why i need also to operate other work of my co worker, the most enjoyable is all the staff is friendly and have a unity to work.
Pros
free summer outing
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging but worth it.
PRODUCTION ASSEMBLER (Former Employee) –  Lagina TechnoparkOctober 18, 2017
Challenging but worth it. Productivity and quality required. It takes hard work and patience while working. It's fun and friendly environment to work with though at first it's really challenging.
Pros
Free meal stub
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Production Assembler (Former Employee) –  Laguna Technopark, LagunaSeptember 23, 2017
I've learned how to tube cutting and inspect the product, the rules and regulation inside the compny,the work place is aircondition,my co-workers is very enjoyed for the process
Pros
Free shutle
Cons
12 hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun
Quality Assurance Inspector (Former Employee) –  Santa Rosa L:agunaAugust 24, 2017
8 working hrs.
ive learned a lot of things
the management is good
the workplace is good
the hardest part of the job is when you have a visitor. you need to be more careful and more flexible
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive workplace
Quality Assurance Inspector (Former Employee) –  Biñan CityJuly 1, 2017
Filling out of the worksheets accurately everyday. Follow standard Operating Procedure. Follow proper visual controls and filled out accurately and timely.
Pros
free shuttle services
Cons
hazardous smell from rubber
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice workplace with a lot of car wires
Final Visual Inspector (Former Employee) –  Laguna, PhilippinesJune 19, 2017
I worked in RYONAN as a Final Visual Inspector. We need to be careful checking the products because we are the last station or area for checking. It was fun. Standing for long hours but it was fine because of our understanding line supervisor.
Pros
free shuttle service
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and good workplace
Warehouseman (Former Employee) –  Laguna TechnoparkJune 14, 2017
As a OJT at this company salary of 252 per day, I work not as a OJT, I work like a casual employee,because I love this job either this a hard job but I have many learded as a firstimer.
Pros
free shuttles service
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun working
MIS assistant (Current Employee) –  Laguna Technopark, LagunaMay 24, 2017
I learned a lot on the seminars that company provides.
Daily monitoring and checking of networks, internet connection and troubleshooting of computer hardware and software.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive working place
Production Operator (Former Employee) –  Laguna technoparkApril 21, 2017
Enhancing jigs
With healthy competition in production result
Having a long patience to the new operators/workers
With balance relations to the workers
Pros
Free rice and monthly incentives reward in complete attendnce
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Ryonan Electric Philippines Corporation. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 32 reviews
57
410
312
23
10

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary / Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.7Culture

Ryonan Electric Philippines Corporation Reviews by Location