PHINMA Property Holdings Corporation Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Found 12 reviews matching the search See all 13 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pressured and Worth it Work
Project Engineer (Current Employee) –  Pasig CityApril 30, 2018
As Field Engineer , i have a lot of experienced earned and provided me a better professional career when dealing with different people and characters.
Pros
good benefits for medical
Cons
fare salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun working place and co-workers(Trainers)
HR INTERN (Former Employee) –  Mandaluyong, ManilaApril 2, 2018
I have meet another kind of people, learn things, have my skills advanced and I feel free to e,press my thoughts, no pressure as an intern. I enjoy working with them, i like and love the atmosphere of work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok company
Unit improvement technical (Former Employee) –  NcrSeptember 8, 2017
Nice workplace and co workers
Nice boss and managers
Fairly small company and organization
Good learning opportunity because our unit was just starting
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management are kind however salary is too low
Administrative Staff (Former Employee) –  ManilaSeptember 4, 2017
The management are kind, however i feel like i have too much work load but the salary that i am receiving is too low. Promotion here is also slow. I've spent two years of my life here as just a contractual employee, received the same amount of pay with no increase at all.
Pros
friendly staff
Cons
slow career growth, low compensation
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Benefits
Converstion staff (Current Employee) –  MandaluyongAugust 3, 2017
Good Compensation package and Benefits but stressful work environment. The employees are nice as well as the management. Lacks training for the rank in file employees.
Pros
Health Benefits, Allowances
Cons
Lacks training
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Opportunity to Experience Dealing with Suppliers
Purchasing Staff (Former Employee) –  MandaluyongMay 17, 2017
If you want to have a great experience as a purchaser, this company is a great place to work. You have a lot of things to work on. Since this company is a developer, you will encounter dealing with different suppliers and you can enhance your negotiation skills.
Pros
There are a lot of things you can learn.
Cons
Very Low Salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun to work with
Conversion Staff (Current Employee) –  Mandaluyong, NCRApril 7, 2017
Overloaded in work
More keen to details
the management is not that strict
Happy workplace
My work is in a supervisory level but my position is in a rank & file
Not properly compensated
Pros
medical allowance, rice allowance
Cons
low increase
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Challenging
NETWORK ENGINEER (Former Employee) –  Mandaluyong City, PhilippinesJanuary 6, 2017
Company have friendly environment, everyday is a different day because there are a lot of problem will encounter in terms of Information technology and network troubleshooting. Job is very overwhelming due to many users and sometimes the users are very demanding.
Pros
people are very friendly
Cons
over work and some time user are very demanding
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They have half basketball court
Property Consultant (Former Employee) –  Mandaluyong CityOctober 9, 2016
Its not everyday reporting to the office, since i am a seller more on field works.
Before company provides us exhibits at mall, offices, events but now they depends on the on line selling.
There is no problem in online selling but its harder to sell because no first hand eye to eye contact to the prospect buyer..
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fair
Quantity Surveyor / Contracts Management (Former Employee) –  Manila, P00December 17, 2015
This was my first job after passing the board exams. The job itself was good for me - quantity surveying and contracts management. The thing I liked the most in this company was dealing with contractors and subcontractors. Analyzing their bids for a certain work and awarding the specific work and monitoring the progress of each work. On the other hand, the salary and job advancement was the reason I left this company. My salary was not good and the regularization (management issues,I think) was bad.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team building once a year
Project In-Charge (Former Employee) –  Mandaluyong, P00February 27, 2015
- I Work from Monday to Saturday
- I learned how to audit, manage time, supervise people, identify and solve problems and improve management skills.
- A good management is learning by doing.
- Hardest part is just when I was a beginner.
- I really enjoy when theres a challenge.
Pros
Free accommodations & food
Cons
no day-off
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report

See more PHINMA Property Holdings Corporation reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at PHINMA Property Holdings Corporation. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 13 reviews
51
44
38
20
10

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
2.8Salary / Benefits
2.8Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.3Culture

PHINMA Property Holdings Corporation Reviews by Location