PepsiCo

PepsiCo Employee Reviews

Found 235 reviews matching the search See all 14,360 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Well done
Financial Analyst (Former Employee) –  ManilaFebruary 13, 2020
Pepsico have concern to their employee. Always put their employee first, what they need, enhancing cultural environment. Lots of achievement. Always a braveheart!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment but you need to control and manage the stress
Key Outlet Manager (Former Employee) –  PampangaFebruary 11, 2020
he work for me is easy because i already have an experience, i love to get together in all people to be able to get some idea to develop my work personality and to enhance my work capability. i enjoy to work with more people.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and competitive work place
Coordinator (Former Employee) –  PhilippinesJanuary 25, 2020
The work for me is easy because i already have an experience, i love to get together in all people to be able to get some idea to develop my work personality and to enhance my work capability. i enjoy to work with more people.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PepsiCo is good.
Intern ( Trainee ) (Former Employee) –  Davao CityJanuary 23, 2020
PepsiCo is a good company and it can give you good experience. There are a lot of products you can avail. The Managers are strict but bold. The General Manager is also good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Good benefits
Territory Manager (Current Employee) –  Zamboanga CityJanuary 22, 2020
Definitely, the company provides good benefits such as health insurance, car plan, free uniform every year, but not limited to compensation because working here specially sales are at least at minimum of 12 hours everyday including sundays and holidays, most of the days wont have time for the family, just a few hours at night to be with them.
Pros
Good benefits
Cons
long hours of working without overtime pay, No time for Family.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A professional company coupled with business challenges that are consequences of previous management decisions
HR Director (Current Employee) –  Muntinlupa CityJanuary 13, 2020
A reasonable place to work and develop a career. Challenging HR opportunities to contribute. Key issues are sustainability of the business and building a culture that will support the long-term business strategies.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and friendly workmates
Quality Assurance Intern (Former Employee) –  TanauanJanuary 12, 2020
The assigned work are always done on schedule leading to a productive and efficient manufacturing plant. The workmates and the supervisors are also very friendly.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Playing Basketball
IT Consultant (Former Employee) –  Davao CityJanuary 4, 2020
good company, good people, good management. highly recommended to the people want to a part of this company. I learned a lot of the company specially to my career growth.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Relaxed environment
Marketing (Former Employee) –  MuntinlupaJanuary 2, 2020
basics salary is ok
benefits are not as good as other FMCG companies, very basic
has work-life balance, people are very relaxed and no sense of urgency
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Sales representative,store keeper (Former Employee) –  Ilocos SurDecember 28, 2019
Job seeker for part time full time and also contract for work....i am a hard working person any job i can work and i can do work any time even if holiday
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not great
Machine Operator (Current Employee) –  ManilaDecember 27, 2019
Not good for health the continental shift even by U.K. standards no care for the employees wellbeing only numbers management lack the skills and knowledgeskills
Pros
Pay
Cons
Losds
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Inventory Clerk (Former Employee) –  PampangaDecember 12, 2019
to become inventry analyst
the manager very strict
good invironment
when i mistake to post a product in inventory form
when some employe are become friends inside and out to company
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interesting, productive and fun
Human Resource Trainee, Production Trainee (Former Employee) –  PampangaDecember 9, 2019
Having a experience in a food and beverage manufacturing company is a great experience for me as an industrial engineering graduate. pepsi co exposed me on the production of their drinks and how they manage each line.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Solid experience in Sales management
Key Outlet Manager (Former Employee) –  Cabanatuan, Nueva EcijaNovember 8, 2019
Exellent Company sales science analysis and maintain Professionalism Efficiency Passion
Service Iintegrity must maintained, company cuture is solid via HR programs good health benefits and incentives
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Goal oriented and jolly people
Internship (Former Employee) –  Technical DepartmentOctober 14, 2019
Answering trouble calls and follow up to technicians, technicians will do the maintenance for the post mix.

every 1st friday of the month Mass is scheduled.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not so good company
On the Job Trainee (OJT) (Former Employee) –  MuntinlupaOctober 8, 2019
- workplace is just fine
- colleagues are rude
- foods are tasty
- management are not approachable
- work hours are reasonable
- no meal allowance
- OJTs are working without allowance
Pros
work hours
Cons
no meal allowance
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyable work place that can test your analytical skills and capability as a person in the field of work
Manufacturing Analyst(Under Development Assistance) (Former Employee) –  Operation departmentOctober 7, 2019
slow-face, don't want any changes at their comfort zone
stressful, because a lot of work and improvement to do but need support from superior or other group to push thru, but it is the most enjoyable of the job it feels great when it was done.
competitive(for yourselves) you will push yourself to prove that it will do better in the process even smaller things of improvement in field of work or in the system of work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Certainly good work
Encoder (OJT) (Former Employee) –  MuntinlupaOctober 5, 2019
The management is well-order and a litle bit stress but I had learned more from that. Everyday of work is getting too much fun and exciting. The hardest part of my Practicum is too have more efficient time to finish work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Territory Manager (Former Employee) –  TaclobanSeptember 19, 2019
Working in pepsi cola as a leader is challenging. But we need to be aggresive to compit to the other brand ..i can say i have a lot of learning during the time i was at Pepsi Cola
Pros
Lunches
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job sutisfuction
Key Outlet Manager (Current Employee) –  General Santos, South CotabatoSeptember 15, 2019
Pepsi is one campany that provide needs of employer but it's hard for me because of my family I can't handle my time. Family and campany because a distace
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at PepsiCo. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 14,360 reviews
55.4K
44.3K
32.8K
2982
1942

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary / Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.6Culture