Monde Nissin Corporation

Monde Nissin Corporation Employee Reviews

Found 275 reviews matching the search See all 299 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Application Process. Good Benefits.
Quality Assurance Specialist (Former Employee) –  Porac, PampangaJanuary 6, 2020
The application process was wonderful and was a learning experience. The recruiter was also responsive and very accomodating. The benefits and allowances offered to entry-level are also better compared to other companies.
Pros
Benefits and allowances, work-life balance
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive but needs motivation
Production Data Encoder (Current Employee) –  Santa Rosa CityDecember 29, 2019
A stressful work everyday but when you see people coordinating and cooperating, no hard tasks that you cannot finish
I learn not just encoding but also analyzing, computing, be more organize specially on those documents that are important
A learn to be more reliable specially when many people trust you enough that makes your confidence level higher
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun
Mould and Cutting Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Santa Rosa City, LagunaDecember 17, 2019
i like this company because of they give right salary to their employees and they are strict so that the employees obey they rules and regulations even if they only give 6 months contract opportunities.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast paced
Production Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Santa Rosa CityDecember 10, 2019
good for learning
shifting schedule is tiring
staffhouse included in benefits
growing company
lots of opportunities for implementing improvements
overall okay
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
QA LAB-AIDE (Former Employee) –  Balibago,Sta Rosa LagunaNovember 29, 2019
A work with a little pressure role and standard process due to the compliance of company's standard.Despite of busy days there was a fun time to work with my clleagues.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working here is really exciting
Merchandising (Former Employee) –  San Pablo CityNovember 29, 2019
When i started working here, i woke up excitingly. I get to meet different kinds of people for i work as a sales representative outside. I learned so much from this company. Specially making sales and reaching monthly qouta.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very productive and fun to work with the co-employees
Accounting Associate - Project Based (Former Employee) –  Santa Rosa City, LagunaNovember 26, 2019
very nice company. productive and very fun to work with the other co-employees. surely, you will have a nice experience working at this company. lot of activities to have fun with all co-workers
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I had a great time working with monde nissin company
Production Crew (Former Employee) –  Mandaue, CebuNovember 25, 2019
Just be yourself and make the effort to get the job that you’re going to apply. Its not easy to find a job but you need to be patience because patients is a virtue. You will find a job that suited for you.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed work
Contractual Employee (Former Employee) –  Mandaue, Cebu CityNovember 16, 2019
You have cooperate with other workers and follow the rules emplemented by the company. As a worker follow ur obligations and duties to reach the goal of the company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging and good for career development
CUSTOMER OPERATIONS SPECIALIST (Former Employee) –  MandaueNovember 13, 2019
It was challenging as regularization was really strict. But overall it's all worth it as pay is good and the overall working experience was good. Teamwork is also very evident.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent company
Maintenance Technician (Former Employee) –  Santa Rosa CityNovember 11, 2019
a well known company when it comes to hazard recognitions, 5s, haccp, iso, & gmp. a multinational company that care for every member of the group by providing good health benefits as well as man to machine ratio when it comes to scheduling of manpower. a well organized company to work with.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Control over Distributor
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  CaviteNovember 7, 2019
It's really a good oppurtunity to work here as salesman in a distributor. It helps me to grow to lot and accumulate 6 years of working experience as salesman. Good salary package also and car plan. But I hope you also have control over your distributor because as much as good employee like to stay in the company if it was full of politics and kupal bosess it affects the willingsness to stay and will leave the company. I've heard the working culture at the main office is good, hope you can emplement it also on the distributor side so that the retention percentage will be high enough to recover from employee transition.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Every sunday (day off), and have a long vacation this coming December because we have a Grand alumni on 22.
Quality Assurance Analyst (Former Employee) –  MandaueNovember 2, 2019
Every sunday got day off
Take your time for your doings
Thing that is important is a time management so that you can prepare for yourself and take a review of your doings.
*A work place that something cold
*When you have a conflict, like that your time got end and you can't finish your doings, so that time management is important.
*And talso the hardest part of the job whrn you have don' know what you are doing.
Whrn you are free and if it is okay to help other co-worker. I will. And when you have people that giving your smile.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice experience
Human Resource Assistant (Former Employee) –  Davao CityOctober 28, 2019
This was my first job in the industrial field and I am glad because the training and standards molded me to become more effective as an HR officer, it helped me a lot to know more about HR management.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good facilities
Quality Assurance Analyst (Former Employee) –  Santa Rosa City, LagunaOctober 26, 2019
The process of application is easy and convenient. I have learned a lot in this company. It was a great experience being part of Monde Nissin Corporation.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Production Worker (Temp) (Former Employee) –  CebuOctober 15, 2019
Im enjoy with my workmates, and they have a good communication. They are also a good way to introduce other people, i like the company and the employee there,
Pros
Nice
Cons
Good
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loving People and Happy Culture
Distribution & Warehousing Operations Specialist (Former Employee) –  Davao CityOctober 15, 2019
People/Employees of Monde Nissin are not your usual or typical officemates. They are the extension of your family. Aside from that, the culture is very diverse and healthy.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
have safety food policy
Production Worker (Former Employee) –  sacris road casuntingan mandaue cebu cityOctober 14, 2019
monde nissin has a safety food policy and i learn how to work with production worker and i have finish my contract to their company and i am willing to explore another company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Monde Nissin is a type of company that can help a lots of people
Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  LagunaOctober 14, 2019
Monde Nissin is one of the most company that can help a lots of people. This is the company that I am willing to recommend to those people who wants to work there.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They are good interms of salary and benefits
Production Worker (Former Employee) –  MandaueOctober 10, 2019
Way back on my experince in monde nissin its good so far the day when i apply, the system or the management they have interms of hiring is nice because as a applicant you will not experincing expectation or hoping because the day when you apply you will also receive the answer if it yes or no or your qualified or not thats what i like it the most.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Monde Nissin Corporation. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 299 reviews
5122
4113
356
24
14

Ratings by category

4.0Work/Life Balance
3.9Salary / Benefits
4.0Job Security/Advancement
4.0Management
4.0Culture