Mitsubishi

Mitsubishi Employee Reviews

Found 64 reviews matching the search See all 623 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good company
Vehicle Sales Staff (Former Employee) –  Santa Rosa City, LagunaSeptember 11, 2019
I've learned a lot in this company especially in processing before releasing of car (LTO document). Co-worker is very kind and has a camaraderie.
Management is very accommodating especially the HR Department even though I'am only their trainee.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
family day
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  PhilippinesJuly 3, 2019
Relax and had fun with co-agents during time at work.
Learned a lot of ideas meeting different types of individuals.
The management is always at our back to support.
At workplace their is always a 'giva and take' relationship. Helping those who needs help assisting client's.
Hardest part is when you don't have a Sale/s in a month.
Enjoyable part of being a Sales Representative is your the own boss or your time.
Pros
free lunch during meetings, outings and parties.
Cons
complicated time somtimes.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Approachable employees
Internship (Former Employee) –  Santa Rosa City, LagunaJune 26, 2019
-i enjoyed talking to supervisor of each company
-the employees are nice and approachable.
-willing to teach the internship
-i learned how to communicate to the supevisor
Pros
Allowances
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive for Trainees
Trainee (OJT) (Former Employee) –  Santa Rosa City, LagunaJune 18, 2019
I worked here as an On-the-Job Trainee. My superior were so kind. they taught me many things. The company is great. The culture is great. Most of all, you see how cars were built.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working environment.
Intern ( Trainee ) (Former Employee) –  Production Engineering DepartmentJune 12, 2019
The people are good and not difficult to be with. Our superiors are very approachable. The human resource officer that handles interns are so friendly and she treat us like sibling during our stay in the company. In terms of training, I wish for more productive activities for interns,not just clerical jobs.
Pros
Good working environment
Cons
Lack of productive activities for interns
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work place
Auto Mechanic (Former Employee) –  Lipa CityMay 7, 2019
This company for me is good.my only problem here is a small salary.Because this company is in our country in philippines.The job for every day is good.
Pros
Incentives
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Learner,Good Teamleader,Flexible,Knowledeagble in a automotive industry,Fluent in english speaking and Computer Literate
Service Advisor/Parts Staff (Former Employee) –  Tarlac City,PhilippinesApril 10, 2019
• Have a general knowledge in product and automotive industry;
• Timely and accurate in the operation of parts & service administrative systems and procedures;
• Able to grasp and learn new skills in a short period of time;
• Proven on customer handling skills and a customer satisfaction focus;
• Committed to promoting high-level customer service;
• Have a thourough knowledge of and experience in automotive parts operations;
• Computer Literate- Microsoft products, word, excel and PowerPoint;
• Courteous and efficient in working on a team;
• Ability to handle stressful situations and maintain a strong focus;
• Flexible and hard working.
Pros
House Accomodation and Transportation
Cons
8 hours Working days
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
Car Assembler / Absenteeism Allowance (Former Employee) –  PhilippinesFebruary 12, 2019
1. To place in any area.
2. I learn a lot in production area.
3. Management is always guiding us in our work place.
4. Its a fun workplace.
5. To repair your own mistake in your area, and to place in any area.
6. To celebrate a Birthday with my colleagues.
Pros
Free Meal
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace Culture
Sales Consultant (Former Employee) –  CaloocanFebruary 12, 2019
• A typical Day at work
• Management
• What you learned
• The hardest part of the job
• The most enjoyable part pf the job
• The Challenge of the company
Pros
Happy work
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Making Events promo's free food serving for customers whi visit our showroom.
Sales Account Executive (Former Employee) –  Pasig CityJanuary 22, 2019
Hi!
I learned from my past job about making the best service for the customers and being approachable to anyone, the culture of my past company is very hospitable, friendly, helpful "bayanihan",
the hardest part of my job is to make the right desicion when it comes to commitment, because customers will recommend you when you give what you promise to them Freebies, commited time and date.
when im at work i go out and do a saturation like going to subdivisions flyering, mall displays, visiting all banks.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Automotive Technician (Former Employee) –  Cagayan de Oro, Misamis OrientalDecember 24, 2018
So serious to be able to learn the things that the institution did not teach and willing to take the risk to be able to experience new things. open minded person.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Quality Inspector (Former Employee) –  Santa Rosa City, LagunaDecember 8, 2018
Production was a typical routine and I've learned many things about machines. The management cared for every individual and it was a nice workplace. The hardest part of the job was the long trip from Binangonan to Laguna. I enjoyed my job despite the hardships and trials it bring. Plus, Mitsubishi gives out the best programs.
Pros
Many benefits, cares for employees
Cons
Far from home
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  PhilippinesOctober 31, 2018
Sells automobiles by understanding and demonstrating characteristics, capabilities, and features; developing and qualifying buyers; closing sales. Understands automobiles by studying characteristics, capabilities, and features; comparing and contrasting competitive models; inspecting automobiles.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
On-the-Job Training/Internship (Former Employee) –  Santa Rosa City, LagunaOctober 26, 2018
Everyday is a very productive for everyone who works here. The environment is great, and also the benefits are great specially once you get regular. It is also a very challenging workplace where a lot of self improvements can be made with the help of the professionals working in this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Manufacturing Plant at Sta. Rosa, Laguna
Purchasing Officer (Former Employee) –  Santa Rosa City, LagunaOctober 15, 2018
- Working schedule starts at 7 in the morning
- MMPC taught me to be resourceful at all times
- Management conducted different motivational programs yearly
- MMPC has 3 types of union
- MMPC is a manufacturing firm with production line factory and
offices (Office of the President, Corporate Management, Treasury,
Marketing, After-Sales Marketing, Logistics, Production,
Production Engineering, Quality Control)
- The most challenging part for a purchaser is time constraint
- The most fun part for a purchaser is the sourcing / bidding process
Pros
Collective Bargaining Agreement (c/o Union)
Cons
Location (Sta. Rosa, Laguna)
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the hardest part of the job
Sales (Former Employee) –  philippinesSeptember 18, 2018
the hardest part of the job to how you handle the risk.how to solve it and to customer you get the trust to be come a good communication for them. Because of your knowledge, experience, abilities, and skill you will get there trust.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and a fun work place with friendly and understanding workmates.
Customer Relations Officer (Former Employee) –  PhilippinesAugust 28, 2018
Typical day at work is very fun because of the co workmates.
I learned a lot on time management and decision-making. Also being motivated and having a positive attitude.
One of the most enjoyable part of the job is interacting with customers and attending to their needs.
Pros
fun workplace
Cons
no free lunch
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
competitive and challenging work place.
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  edsa cor. roxas blvd.June 21, 2018
A Typical day at work is going in early in the office for our groups morning meeting. then for people who has mall duties they have to out to their designated mall display.
Pros
Good Commission per sale.
Cons
No benefits for the Employee's (sss, philhealth, pagibig and health card)
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work Experience
Intern (Former Employee) –  Santa Rosa City, LagunaMay 28, 2018
Working here is great they let the interns to do actual works so that they can learn more and experience real job on their own. They guide the new and employees and interns so that they can do the work on their own after the training
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and Good workplace
On-The Job Trainee (Former Employee) –  Santa Rosa City, LagunaMay 15, 2018
I have been an OJT for almost 2 months in MMPC and it was great. The people working there were friendly, approachable and they taught me so much things about the professional world.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport