Mang Inasal Employee Reviews

Found 244 reviews matching the search See all 269 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun
Service Crew (Former Employee) –  TagaytayOctober 21, 2019
It builds condfidence to those individuals who just starting to enter adulthood or being employed . Employee themselves create bond the helps the to interact with the clients
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good,but theres happen that out of our control.
Assistant Restaurant Manager (Current Employee) –  Lucena City, Quezon ProvinceOctober 16, 2019
This is good company but theres instances that out of control our store stop the contruction for some reason thats why our franchisee need to discontinue our contract its hard for them but I understand.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Develops your skills,potentials and talents to work with honesty,dedication,building a good team relationship even under pressures.
Service Crew (Former Employee) –  Tuguegarao CityOctober 14, 2019
Mang inasal is a high standard service fast food that serves quality but affordable food,satisfactory service and standard preparation to dining area.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Waitress and Cashier (Former Employee) –  PHOctober 10, 2019
Such a Good experience , I've learned a lot, specially while working was really fun and amazing with my teammates who always support me to learn new new things
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not much to say
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT (Former Employee) –  Mandaluyong CitySeptember 26, 2019
Just a good company, pretty laid back. Boss is good but workmates are not. they have a lot of issue with other colleagues but can't confront them. all leaves can be enjoyed once you reached your 1st year in the company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice
Restaurant Manager (Current Employee) –  Puerto Princesa, PalawanSeptember 25, 2019
It's nice to work in mang inasal, Ive learnt it, and I can used it on my future company, they provide a lots of trainings which money can't buy, and most of all I have a great team
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cooperative,fun and knowledgeable
Service Crew/Cashier (Current Employee) –  Iloilo CitySeptember 7, 2019
Teamwork,hardworking,experienceable,fun,cooperative,understandable,caring,loving,trusworthy,patience,interactive,flexible,convenient,manageable,energetic
Pros
None
Cons
1-2 hours break
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun..
Production Worker (Current Employee) –  TaguigSeptember 7, 2019
Productive and Fun. Informative. Helpful.The co workers are very cooperative in terms of team projects.The management are very persistent to encourage
Pros
Free lunch when having a meetings etc
Cons
Health care, short breaks etc
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good service, good company
Kitchen Assistant (Former Employee) –  PhilippinesSeptember 1, 2019
• Excellent attention to detail
• Good communication skills
• Ability to work well in a team and on their own initiative
• Demonstrates multicultural sensitivity with the ability to effectively and collaboratively work with diverse populations
• Ability to maintain effective interpersonal relations with staff, students, and public
• Ability to understand and carry out and written instructions
• Ability to communicate effectively both orally and in writing
• Good level of English essential
• Able to work alone and within a team
• Pro-active and reliable
• Flexible
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a nice workplace even though it is a tiring work
Cashier (Former Employee) –  Iloilo CityAugust 22, 2019
During my first day i was a bit nervous because i don't have any idea on what things should i do but with help of my seniors i able to learn everything. Eevryday is a challenge for me and also on everyday im working i learned something new. I may find ot difficult sometimes but im enjoying on my job. The workplace is appropriate to work on. The co employees are nice. The Management make sure that you are learning.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive team and hard work
Crew/Waiter (Former Employee) –  philippinesAugust 22, 2019
I learned a lot from company, how to communicate and deal with costumers. And discover my skill specially in difficult times. How to work as a team in field.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace withpeople surounds you and helps you to engage with different people with confidence
Restaurant Manager (Former Employee) –  SM City DasmariñasAugust 17, 2019
With high sense on company values. Continues learnings for the employee and people development are always priority.Ive leaned how to create and analyze store profit and loss. High standard on food safety are always on top of mind.
Pros
People Development Program System
Cons
Work load
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Knowledgeble work.
Crew Member (Former Employee) –  Iloilo City, Probinsya sang IloiloJuly 31, 2019
dinning crew staff i learned a lot how to use time management.
I enjoy my day with my co employer every time rush hours.
pick time is the hardest part.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not enough salary for my living
Service Crew (Former Employee) –  DasmariñasJuly 26, 2019
Working in this company wasn't easy. There was pressured from our hard-headed costumers who couldn't wait for their orders, or pressured from your manager or workmates; however, you have to deal with those sort of people to survive your day. So far, I was rewarded as the most improved crew during my time in our batch. But this never meant that your salary would increase as well.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
manage a whole store
Assistant Restaurant Manager (Former Employee) –  crest cubaoJuly 23, 2019
i learned a lot of skill and ability from them training seminars on hands training i'm very thank full because they give me a chance to become a manager that can handle a whole shift in solo shift
Pros
many training and seminars
Cons
long hours straight duty from opening to closing
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging
Manager (Current Employee) –  Baguio City, BenguetJuly 14, 2019
Very challenging and exhausting, i learned to be independent and not to trust easily, i felt unfair treatment among the management team. The hardest part of the job is not the job itself but trying to prove yourself to the higher ups who dont appreciate your hardwork and effort. The most enjoyable part of the job is when you meet new people.
Pros
Benefits
Cons
No overtime
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Crew Member
Crew Member (Former Employee) –  Cebu CityJuly 2, 2019
Since im a crew member i do all around things. I clean the dining room and assisting customers, i have assigned also in the kitchen and im grilling station. But mostly i am assigned at dining station.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's fun job environment and team crew
Service Crew (Former Employee) –  Cagayan de Oro, Misamis OrientalJune 26, 2019
In working to this kind of job, you must be hard working, always positive thinking because it's more busy in some shifting. Need to be alert or aware to some customers for their needs
Pros
Free rice for breaktime
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace that fosters Filipino Culture
Service Crew Member (Former Employee) –  Batangas CityJune 20, 2019
It fosters the culture in the Philippines since the management encourages us to talk to our customers in Tagalog and instills a family-oriented environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced
Assistant Restaurant Manager (Current Employee) –  ParañaqueJune 17, 2019
Fast paced. Tiring because all day standing.
The management is good. But sometimes there is really one person who will bring you down.
There's no health benefits for the employees. Also the incentives and bonuses.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Mang Inasal. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 269 reviews
598
491
369
29
12

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary / Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.9Culture