Mang Inasal Employee Reviews

Found 234 reviews matching the search See all 259 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive team and hard work
Crew/Waiter (Former Employee) –  philippinesAugust 22, 2019
I learned a lot from company, how to communicate and deal with costumers. And discover my skill specially in difficult times. How to work as a team in field.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace withpeople surounds you and helps you to engage with different people with confidence
Restaurant Manager (Former Employee) –  SM City DasmariñasAugust 17, 2019
With high sense on company values. Continues learnings for the employee and people development are always priority.Ive leaned how to create and analyze store profit and loss. High standard on food safety are always on top of mind.
Pros
People Development Program System
Cons
Work load
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Knowledgeble work.
Crew Member (Former Employee) –  Iloilo City, Probinsya sang IloiloJuly 31, 2019
dinning crew staff i learned a lot how to use time management.
I enjoy my day with my co employer every time rush hours.
pick time is the hardest part.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not enough salary for my living
Service Crew (Former Employee) –  DasmariñasJuly 26, 2019
Working in this company wasn't easy. There was pressured from our hard-headed costumers who couldn't wait for their orders, or pressured from your manager or workmates; however, you have to deal with those sort of people to survive your day. So far, I was rewarded as the most improved crew during my time in our batch. But this never meant that your salary would increase as well.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
manage a whole store
Assistant Restaurant Manager (Former Employee) –  crest cubaoJuly 23, 2019
i learned a lot of skill and ability from them training seminars on hands training i'm very thank full because they give me a chance to become a manager that can handle a whole shift in solo shift
Pros
many training and seminars
Cons
long hours straight duty from opening to closing
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging
Manager (Current Employee) –  Baguio City, BenguetJuly 14, 2019
Very challenging and exhausting, i learned to be independent and not to trust easily, i felt unfair treatment among the management team. The hardest part of the job is not the job itself but trying to prove yourself to the higher ups who dont appreciate your hardwork and effort. The most enjoyable part of the job is when you meet new people.
Pros
Benefits
Cons
No overtime
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Crew Member
Crew Member (Former Employee) –  Cebu CityJuly 2, 2019
Since im a crew member i do all around things. I clean the dining room and assisting customers, i have assigned also in the kitchen and im grilling station. But mostly i am assigned at dining station.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's fun job environment and team crew
Service Crew (Former Employee) –  Cagayan de Oro, Misamis OrientalJune 26, 2019
In working to this kind of job, you must be hard working, always positive thinking because it's more busy in some shifting. Need to be alert or aware to some customers for their needs
Pros
Free rice for breaktime
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace that fosters Filipino Culture
Service Crew Member (Former Employee) –  Batangas CityJune 20, 2019
It fosters the culture in the Philippines since the management encourages us to talk to our customers in Tagalog and instills a family-oriented environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced
Assistant Restaurant Manager (Current Employee) –  ParañaqueJune 17, 2019
Fast paced. Tiring because all day standing.
The management is good. But sometimes there is really one person who will bring you down.
There's no health benefits for the employees. Also the incentives and bonuses.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Service Crew (Former Employee) –  Davao CityMay 20, 2019
I learn many thing, as a service crew of mang inasal, I know how to prepare all the ingredients of the product, I'll also to grill the chicken. and to be a friendly to the customer, the management is good, the hardest part of the job is when the you are assign as a rice person,because many customer want to refill their rice even thy pay only 1 rice, you need to explain to them.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working with learning and dun activities
Franchise Consultant (Former Employee) –  Manila PhilippinesMay 16, 2019
Good company, Family cultured base business, career advancement, happy place to work with, professional competition, opportunity to learn and travel, acknowledging ones potential and strenght
Pros
Opportunity of advancement
Cons
Work pressure
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I need more overtime
Food Server (Current Employee) –  Cagayan de Oro, Misamis OrientalMay 7, 2019
Not enought time for work im looking for im willing and want more overtime,i want to work so that i can support my studies ,earn save for my better future
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  CaloocanApril 10, 2019
the work environment is fun and exciting, you can learn many things in this kind of job, that help you to build yourself,skill and be independent someday
Pros
free lunch
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working with mang inaal company is a great jod.
Assistant Restaurant Manager (Former Employee) –  Quezon CityMarch 3, 2019
Working with this company is a good job ,the crew around,my co - ARM,.I always putting in my mind that no matter what happend I never leave mang inasal regalado or shall I say I never give up even so hard to me to work with my OIC.the jod there is easy the only things that make me down is my OIC.maybe her attitute that the reason why I'm resigned mang Inasal regalado..
Cons
longhours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
challenging and productive
Service Crew/Cashier (Former Employee) –  Isabela, PhilippinesFebruary 17, 2019
In a typical day in my last position, Throughout the day I completed various task, handling cash, credit cards, and a cash register, cleaning tables and counters, resetting tables and greeting customers. I also provided strong customer service and resolved customer issues. We work as a team and staffs are all well disciplined.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was a good company to work with
ASSISTANT RESTAURANT MANAGER (Current Employee) –  Dasmariñas, CaviteFebruary 10, 2019
Good company to work with top management are supportive in any of your decision that might help the store performance. Crew training was great that will help them to equip for their respective job
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun in serving.
Cashier/Service Crew (Former Employee) –  Quezon CityFebruary 6, 2019
I work for more than 9 hours, takes order to the customer , greet and smile, give good and satisfied to feeling to them , also we ensure the food safety of the customer. The hardest part when the customer are moody or impatient to the lane.
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
prework enjoyment
Crew Trainer (Former Employee) –  philippinesFebruary 3, 2019
Responsibilities include Cashiering, and maintain stock presentable condition in assigned areas.
-Initiates marketing support by product up – sell, distributing promotional materials and product awareness.
- Assisting customers with their selected orders and provides fast delivery service.
-Any other duties deemed necessary for the benefit of the company by management.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its nice to work with mang inasal
Kitchen Crew (Former Employee) –  Iba zambalesFebruary 3, 2019
Keep calm and relax with my work and give my best as i can. As a kitchen staff i enhance my knowledge on how to diffirenciate the standard and sub-standard of our food measurement, cleanliness, and food safety
Pros
Free lunch if 8 hours work. Free palabok for less than 8 hous work
Cons
1 hour lunch break
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Mang Inasal. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 259 reviews
594
489
365
29
12

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary / Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.9Culture