Mang Inasal Employee Reviews

Found 255 reviews matching the search See all 280 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Smart hustle strategy
Service Crew at SM Marilao Bulacan (Former Employee) –  Marilao, BulacanJanuary 7, 2020
I learned a lot at the mang inasal and worked very quickly at that company and all the staff were very friendly and I learned to socialize with other people as I was a service crew
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Patience and Presence of Mind
Kitchen Crew (Current Employee) –  Mang Inasal Xentro Mall MalolosJanuary 6, 2020
You need great patience to work in this industry. You need to think quick and remember everything you do during peak hours. You will encounter different attitude of your co workers.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Serving food and preparations preparation
Service Crew (Current Employee) –  PhilippinesJanuary 2, 2020
I can work under pressure.


I learn to handle and manage the inconvenience of customer's demands.

The nature of work is almost tiring and exhausting but rewarding because at the end of the day you everything ended well
Pros
free lunch
Cons
salary is not across the board
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I all most 10 months in my work
Waiter (Former Employee) –  BataanDecember 13, 2019
As an applicant of your company as a waiter, my typical day in may work was very crowded and i learned in my work is being pacient in our customer any time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Manh Inasal
Service Crew (Former Employee) –  CaviteDecember 10, 2019
not good company for a worker, they abuse their worker, and have a low salary for 9 hour working hours and 2 day off every month and have no pay in over time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mang inasal is a good company
Quality Control (Former Employee) –  Carmona, CaviteDecember 5, 2019
Being a service crew is not easy . But you need to do your best for customer satisfaction. You also need to know whwt is food safety in their company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work hard and be yourself.Enjoy working with your companion
Service Crew (Current Employee) –  Fort Bonifacio TaguigDecember 1, 2019
Working at Mang Inasal is such a good experience.It helps me to improve the level of my self confidence and learn to mingle with different kinds of persons.In this work,you need to give your full attention and customer focus for them to be able to reach their needs and customers satisfaction.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No work life balance
Store Manager (Former Employee) –  Baguio City, BenguetNovember 22, 2019
Very stressful work and very poor management system. Employees are not compensated well, no benefits given to employees other than mandatory benefits.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Crew Member (Former Employee) –  Olongapo, ZambalesNovember 6, 2019
Nice 1st job but at that time i need to choose studies. They help me especially the manager on how to get attach to the work environment and i can say that I'm well trained regards through that
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun
Service Crew (Former Employee) –  KaliboNovember 5, 2019
Fast pace work
So much learning
Helps you grow
recommended starting point when you want to be a team player in a company you wish to apply ...........
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
happy & enjoy
Service Crew/Cashier (Former Employee) –  Rosario, CaviteOctober 22, 2019
ihave 10 hours work , i learned so much high temp, all managers are good they always have heart from us, the hardest part is when im duty clossing hours..
the most enjoyable is when so much customers i cant remind hours just only i enjoy it
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun
Service Crew (Former Employee) –  TagaytayOctober 21, 2019
It builds condfidence to those individuals who just starting to enter adulthood or being employed . Employee themselves create bond the helps the to interact with the clients
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good,but theres happen that out of our control.
Assistant Restaurant Manager (Current Employee) –  Lucena City, Quezon ProvinceOctober 16, 2019
This is good company but theres instances that out of control our store stop the contruction for some reason thats why our franchisee need to discontinue our contract its hard for them but I understand.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Develops your skills,potentials and talents to work with honesty,dedication,building a good team relationship even under pressures.
Service Crew (Former Employee) –  Tuguegarao CityOctober 14, 2019
Mang inasal is a high standard service fast food that serves quality but affordable food,satisfactory service and standard preparation to dining area.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Waitress and Cashier (Former Employee) –  PHOctober 10, 2019
Such a Good experience , I've learned a lot, specially while working was really fun and amazing with my teammates who always support me to learn new new things
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not much to say
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT (Former Employee) –  Mandaluyong CitySeptember 26, 2019
Just a good company, pretty laid back. Boss is good but workmates are not. they have a lot of issue with other colleagues but can't confront them. all leaves can be enjoyed once you reached your 1st year in the company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice
Restaurant Manager (Current Employee) –  Puerto Princesa, PalawanSeptember 25, 2019
It's nice to work in mang inasal, Ive learnt it, and I can used it on my future company, they provide a lots of trainings which money can't buy, and most of all I have a great team
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cooperative,fun and knowledgeable
Service Crew/Cashier (Current Employee) –  Iloilo CitySeptember 7, 2019
Teamwork,hardworking,experienceable,fun,cooperative,understandable,caring,loving,trusworthy,patience,interactive,flexible,convenient,manageable,energetic
Pros
None
Cons
1-2 hours break
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun..
Production Worker (Current Employee) –  TaguigSeptember 7, 2019
Productive and Fun. Informative. Helpful.The co workers are very cooperative in terms of team projects.The management are very persistent to encourage
Pros
Free lunch when having a meetings etc
Cons
Health care, short breaks etc
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good service, good company
Kitchen Assistant (Former Employee) –  PhilippinesSeptember 1, 2019
• Excellent attention to detail
• Good communication skills
• Ability to work well in a team and on their own initiative
• Demonstrates multicultural sensitivity with the ability to effectively and collaboratively work with diverse populations
• Ability to maintain effective interpersonal relations with staff, students, and public
• Ability to understand and carry out and written instructions
• Ability to communicate effectively both orally and in writing
• Good level of English essential
• Able to work alone and within a team
• Pro-active and reliable
• Flexible
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Mang Inasal. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 280 reviews
5103
494
370
211
12

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary / Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.9Culture