LBP Service Corporation Employee Reviews

Found 72 reviews matching the search See all 73 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good opportunity to develop your career
TALENT ACQUISITION HEAD (Current Employee) –  Makati CityMay 28, 2019
Everyday there is a new learning and there are always opportunities to develop professionally. The employees have camaraderie and the management is supportive of the needs of the employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 10NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun working Environment
Data Communications Assistant (Current Employee) –  ManilaMay 21, 2019
Great company. The culture is very open and very results-oriented and the company requires a high degree of initiative from its managers and bases its decisions on performance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable
Administrative Services Officer (Former Employee) –  ManilaMay 20, 2019
A typical day at work.
co-employee are good.
Management is good
Salary is on time
deployed in government agency with low salary and basic benefits only
Cons
Contract of service; No work no pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contractual in the government agency, no benefits.
Financial Reports Anayst (Former Employee) –  ManilaApril 8, 2019
Being an outsource employee in the government is not good. Forever contractual.

No other benefits except the mandatory government benefits only.

No other allowances. Its not good to be in the agency.
Pros
none
Cons
no other benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A typical job manpower agency
Electrician Technician (Current Employee) –  Pasay CityApril 7, 2019
a just fine agency with nice and easy to approach staff but oftenly some are late maybe because of the tight traffic when commuting going there.
also a self service office you will have to carry all your medical results,request,deployment,and atm letters to to the bank, to them and after they hired you to your employer there will be no one to process it like a messenger or a vehicle to transport you to your deployed work office without being reimbursed of your day or fare commuting from their office to your deployed office also there is no transportation allowance because you are the one who will bring your time card to them before salary cutoff date.
Pros
life work balance
Cons
no overtime or holiday works, no health insurance need to pay for uniforms, need to bring your own D.T.R. to head office
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Driver/Messenger (Current Employee) –  Makati CityMarch 3, 2019
fun to work, office work, time management, i enjoy most driving around metro manila. fun in the company i work, attending seminar and company affair like wellness and xmas party
Pros
n/a
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Career growth oriented
Warehouse Team leader/Documentation Assistant (Former Employee) –  MakatiFebruary 26, 2019
-On time release of salary
-Approchable HR staffs
-Immediately answers to inquiries
-Good benefits
-Fast release of Certificate of Employment, ITR and Backpay
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun.
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  MakatiFebruary 25, 2019
Everyday is very productive. You need to adopt and learn something new. You experience a lot of things like different problem about closed banks. Encounter many people.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Camaraderie aside from the professional experience that I gained
Department Head (Former Employee) –  Makati City, PhilippinesFebruary 20, 2019
A fast growing company, LBP Service Corporation will continue to be a formidable name in the service industry in the Philippines. And as it continues to grow, they have been compensating the people behind its success and is constantly creating innovations to better their service not only to its clients but also to their employees.
Pros
Hmo, Bonuses
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 4Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Employees were managed well
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT (Former Employee) –  Tagum City, Davao del Norte, Philippines 8100oFebruary 4, 2019
Employees can enjoy basic benefits such as SSS, MediCard and 13th Month pay. The staff of the Human Resource of the company were efficient with their responsibilities.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fine
Warehouseman (Former Employee) –  San Fernando, PampangaFebruary 2, 2019
I started working here at a peak season so the job was more tiring and complicated.This was my 2nd job, and for me this was fine I am looking for more better and permanent job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace and approachable HR
Encoder/Office Staff (Former Employee) –  Makati CityJanuary 28, 2019
employees have good working environment. give good benefits. Approachable HR and Managers. Friendly staff. Times when work is hard, but employees maintain to have work life balance
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and Excitement
CCTV Console Operator (Current Employee) –  PhilippinesJanuary 19, 2019
I learn to be patient even you have a client who is shouting or saying bad words to you.

Enjoyable part is being with my co workers helping each other if needed.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice workplace
Accounts Relations Assistant (Former Employee) –  Cebu CityJanuary 10, 2019
it has a nice working environment and experience, i got a nice workmates and leader that we have a nice bonding and got a good team. work is fun and challenging.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Administrative Assistant (Loans Assistant) (Former Employee) –  PhilippinesJanuary 6, 2019
This company is a recruitment firm, They deployed me in the Government company which is the Philippine Deposit Insurance. I handled the balances of the the close bank
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Service provider for clients needing skilled workers
Field Service Engineer (Former Employee) –  CebuJanuary 2, 2019
The admin staff are mostly newbies and you need to have a lot of patience when working with them. Salary is mostly delayed. Separation pay also delayed. The best part is I enjoyed the work and my assigned work office is near to my home address.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
IT Assistant (Current Employee) –  MakatiJanuary 1, 2019
Excitement to go to work is always present, learned a lot of knowledge regarding my field, management is concern about their employees, workplace is above average.
Pros
Flexi Time
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun with co-workers
Airport Operations Assistant (Former Employee) –  Pasay City, Metro ManilaDecember 7, 2018
I wake up early to avoid being late. I usually take my breakfast at the office along with my co-workers. One of the first things I do at work was placing phone calls to some terminals to obtain information about flight details of aircraft parked within our vicinity. These are included in the daily report which I also prepare. Part of our job was also monitoring incidents of whatever nature which occurred within our complex. We prepare incident reports on these matters and send copies to the offices concerned. We have free time in the afternoons during which we also prepare various snacks and chat.
Pros
free meal during special occasions
Cons
traffic going outside the complex
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and friendly environment
Bookkeeper (Current Employee) –  MakatiNovember 8, 2018
..such a wonderful place and productive one.. They are entertaining and accomodating in terms of resources.. You have so much time for your self and not pressuring work
Pros
Benefits
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and very fun place to work with
Administrative Assistant (Current Employee) –  MakatiOctober 17, 2018
Very accomodating staffs
Good compensation
Flexible hours
OT rates are good
Not so strict superiors
Understanding workmates
Many lessons learned from seminars
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at LBP Service Corporation. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 73 reviews
516
424
329
24
10

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary / Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.5Culture

LBP Service Corporation Reviews by Location