LBP Service Corporation

LBP Service Corporation Employee Reviews

Found 79 reviews matching the search See all 80 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun Workplace. Co-workers are very friendly ❤
Contractual (Current Employee) –  Davao CityDecember 27, 2019
I do love my work, my environment and It's my pleasure to work this company as contractual.

✔ PROS
Pag-ibig
SSS
Phil health

✖CONS
But No Bonuses, 13th month pay, Cash Gift and other benefits like GSIS Umid.
No work no pay.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
sales request (Former Employee) –  Makati ave PhilippinesNovember 19, 2019
LBP is an outsourcing company, I was assigned at Smart Money as Operations Support my job role is to process after sales request and assisting our customers via calls and email. It's a fun workplace because my colleague is friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Supportive
COMPUTER OPERATOR (Current Employee) –  POrt Area ManilaOctober 21, 2019
Working at LBP Service Corporation or LSERV was great. Regular working hours from Monday to Friday, and Saturday as overtime. They provide good benefits for every individual.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good
Senior Associate - Senior Project Coordinator (Former Employee) –  MakatiSeptember 24, 2019
Lbpsc or LSERVE do have a very good management. They do care for their employees and deployed personnel.. and the salary and perks are very nice and the people are quite friendly and accommodating...
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive civil engineering career
Outsourced Civil Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bangko Sental ng Pilipinas, Quezon CityAugust 18, 2019
Regular working hours from Monday to Friday. However, you may render Saturday duty depends on assigned work loads.
You'll surely grow in all aspects in construction because we are assigned for the design, costing and implementation of project.
Pros
overtime loads
Cons
no pay during special holidays
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun
Videographer (Current Employee) –  Manila international airport Naia terminal 1July 23, 2019
More than 2 years of professional experience on field of the well-known with an excellent on hand training in customer service. It was a blessing as well having bosses who does not only treat me as one of their employees but rather built a great relationship that I can cherish forever.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fair
Project Supervisor (Current Employee) –  MakatiJuly 6, 2019
No work, no pay for project supervisors. No paid leaves. No work-life balance. Gives huge amount of year end bonuses every year. Great working environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good opportunity to develop your career
TALENT ACQUISITION HEAD (Current Employee) –  Makati CityMay 28, 2019
Everyday there is a new learning and there are always opportunities to develop professionally. The employees have camaraderie and the management is supportive of the needs of the employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 15NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun working Environment
Data Communications Assistant (Current Employee) –  ManilaMay 21, 2019
Great company. The culture is very open and very results-oriented and the company requires a high degree of initiative from its managers and bases its decisions on performance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable
Administrative Services Officer (Former Employee) –  ManilaMay 20, 2019
A typical day at work.
co-employee are good.
Management is good
Salary is on time
deployed in government agency with low salary and basic benefits only
Cons
Contract of service; No work no pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 11NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contractual in the government agency, no benefits.
Financial Reports Anayst (Former Employee) –  ManilaApril 8, 2019
Being an outsource employee in the government is not good. Forever contractual.

No other benefits except the mandatory government benefits only.

No other allowances. Its not good to be in the agency.
Pros
none
Cons
no other benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A typical job manpower agency
Electrician Technician (Current Employee) –  Pasay CityApril 7, 2019
a just fine agency with nice and easy to approach staff but oftenly some are late maybe because of the tight traffic when commuting going there.
also a self service office you will have to carry all your medical results,request,deployment,and atm letters to to the bank, to them and after they hired you to your employer there will be no one to process it like a messenger or a vehicle to transport you to your deployed work office without being reimbursed of your day or fare commuting from their office to your deployed office also there is no transportation allowance because you are the one who will bring your time card to them before salary cutoff date.
Pros
life work balance
Cons
no overtime or holiday works, no health insurance need to pay for uniforms, need to bring your own D.T.R. to head office
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Driver/Messenger (Current Employee) –  Makati CityMarch 3, 2019
fun to work, office work, time management, i enjoy most driving around metro manila. fun in the company i work, attending seminar and company affair like wellness and xmas party
Pros
n/a
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Career growth oriented
Warehouse Team leader/Documentation Assistant (Former Employee) –  MakatiFebruary 26, 2019
-On time release of salary
-Approchable HR staffs
-Immediately answers to inquiries
-Good benefits
-Fast release of Certificate of Employment, ITR and Backpay
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun.
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  MakatiFebruary 25, 2019
Everyday is very productive. You need to adopt and learn something new. You experience a lot of things like different problem about closed banks. Encounter many people.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Camaraderie aside from the professional experience that I gained
Department Head (Former Employee) –  Makati City, PhilippinesFebruary 20, 2019
A fast growing company, LBP Service Corporation will continue to be a formidable name in the service industry in the Philippines. And as it continues to grow, they have been compensating the people behind its success and is constantly creating innovations to better their service not only to its clients but also to their employees.
Pros
Hmo, Bonuses
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 6Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Employees were managed well
Employees can enjoy basic benefits such as SSS, MediCard and 13th Month pay. The staff of the Human Resource of the company were efficient with their responsibilities.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fine
Warehouseman (Former Employee) –  San Fernando, PampangaFebruary 2, 2019
I started working here at a peak season so the job was more tiring and complicated.This was my 2nd job, and for me this was fine I am looking for more better and permanent job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace and approachable HR
Encoder/Office Staff (Former Employee) –  Makati CityJanuary 28, 2019
employees have good working environment. give good benefits. Approachable HR and Managers. Friendly staff. Times when work is hard, but employees maintain to have work life balance
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and Excitement
CCTV Console Operator (Current Employee) –  PhilippinesJanuary 19, 2019
I learn to be patient even you have a client who is shouting or saying bad words to you.

Enjoyable part is being with my co workers helping each other if needed.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at LBP Service Corporation. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 80 reviews
518
429
329
24
10

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary / Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture

LBP Service Corporation Reviews by Location