LBC Express Inc

LBC Express Inc Employee Reviews

Found 202 reviews matching the search See all 227 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Post Delivery Associate (Former Employee) –  EHD Warehouse, Ungka 1, Pavia, Iloilo CityJanuary 8, 2020
*We do our team building activity every year to welcome those newbies
*Fun working colleagues
*We do our monthly meeting (every month) then after that, we go out for dinner as a team.
Pros
free dinner if we have to do some overtime
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Competitive, well handling manpower
Customer Associate (Former Employee) –  Davao CityDecember 8, 2019
The most enjoyable part of the job are group work or team work, comfort zone. Most of all, the relationship and good communications between you and your dear customers or client. To be a good customer associate are not easy as well but as customer associate you have to.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Customer Associate (Former Employee) –  MuntinlupaDecember 5, 2019
Hard in different way, not easy and have a bad superiors, the income is not stable even though you are working everday because of the HR payroll there not doing their job right
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
LBC is a fun workplace
AGENT SUPPORT TEAMLEADER (Former Employee) –  Manila, PhilippinesDecember 4, 2019
LBC is a nice company to work with. I have learned so much during my 15 years of tenure. Its upper Management is very supportive to all the employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
we celebrate every months events and decorate our workplace according to theme .
Data Analyst (Former Employee) –  delta gate hangar, pasay cityDecember 2, 2019
how to handle multi tasking under pressure loads of works and submit my reports on time. giving the client feedback regarding to the status of their shipment.
should always be alert on emails for the immediate response to client!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Customer Service Associate (Current Employee) –  Cagayan de Oro, Misamis OrientalNovember 27, 2019
Its a good experience working as a customer associate, because you met different types of people .at the same time you know how to handle customer needs to met there standard
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The most enjoyable part of the job
Customer Service Associate (Former Employee) –  Cainta, RizalNovember 19, 2019
The most enjoyable part of the job are group work or team work, comfort zone. Most of all, the relationship and good communications between you and your dear customers or client. To be a good customer associate are not easy as well but as customer associate you have to.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
need to be more patience
Customer Associate (Former Employee) –  Ortigas PasigNovember 14, 2019
working at lbc was my hardest experience, because that was the first time i experience being a full time customer service, and for me as a job like that you encountered different people, so you nee more patience.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
harworking, trusted
Customer Associate (Former Employee) –  Calamba City, LagunaNovember 12, 2019
challenging job but not us stressfull. meet more kind of people and helping people on their parcells to be delivered to their love once's and families.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lbc Express inc.,
Warehouse Encoder (Current Employee) –  AlabangNovember 4, 2019
I was working in lbc warehouse which is i assigned supplies department as warehouse encoder. My duties is difficult because i shall be a good data and accurate.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Operations Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Pavia iloiloOctober 18, 2019
Working at lbc express is a great exprenced to me'.. learning to handle pressure once had a volume shipments.
Thought me how to be alert and manageable when it comes to documents.
Thought me how to be a leader with respect.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
challenging work place
Customer Associate (Former Employee) –  marikina cityOctober 13, 2019
My work in Lbc was not that easy because there is so much customers you will encounter that always irrate but ofcourse having a good customer will lessen your stress to that kind of customers.
Pros
free dinner once a month in meeting
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
okay
On-the-job Trainee (Former Employee) –  PasaySeptember 4, 2019
okay
- finance department
- many clerical works but I can handle
- good workmates
- fun while learning
- good work-life balance

I cannot comment on salary since I am just OJT
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent managers and good environment
CX Research Analyst (Current Employee) –  PasayAugust 19, 2019
This is my first job and I experienced to have an excellent leaders (managers). they are willing to train and share their knowledge to their associates. Professionally and technologically equip to serve entities worldwide.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Customer Service Associate (Former Employee) –  AlabangAugust 16, 2019
The hardest part of the job is that you were obliged to do a straight duty 7am -8pm ,if your partner is absent and there is no extra man power.but the benefits is very awes0me
Pros
Good benefits
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun and different person to minggle everyday
SALES ASSOCIATES (Former Employee) –  Tagum City, Davao del NorteJuly 16, 2019
entertain different person everyday,its enjoyable work i learned how
minggle and entertain different character of a person.and how to handle it..and hardest part of my job was my day off is not my typical day.
Pros
none
Cons
no allowance and only a minimum salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Quality Workplace
Team Head (Current Employee) –  Makati CityJuly 5, 2019
Being productive is our main objectives here at LBC, from the moment that you've started your work, you have to be more productive day by day.

The quality workplace help's us to be productive, especially on the daily/weekly/monthly target.
Pros
None
Cons
long hours, OT almost everyday to comply on the daily/weekly submission
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Really enjoyed working place
Customer Associate (Former Employee) –  Pasay CityJune 15, 2019
9 woking hours everyday .I learned a lot like we work as a team , look attentive and be friendly . Actually i have no problem to our management . The hardest part of the job that i encountered was when the customer getting angry because of some problem , and the most enjoyable part as a customer associate i'd met a lot of people that i feel we are family inside the company and also when i recieved award because i am the one who passed the iso audit and being one of a friendly employee.
Pros
with rice allowance
Cons
9 hours only
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good place to work with
Customer Service Representative (CSR) (Current Employee) –  MakatiJune 3, 2019
- Crab mentality leaders
- Unprofessional support
- Work place sometimes has no AC
- No career growth
- Salary disputes
- low salary offered
- No sleeping quarters
Cons
Long hours of work, 6 days / week, low benefits offered
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working at LBC be like..
Warehouse Manager (Current Employee) –  Mexico, PampangaMay 6, 2019
At LBC, the culture of family is very well implemented, we care for each other's welfare and growth as an individual and as an employee. The Management never let you feel that they are above you in a negative way, you can always feel that they support everything and anything is good for the welfare of the company and it's employees.
Pros
All the benefits
Cons
Too lenient sometimes
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at LBC Express Inc. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 227 reviews
566
489
360
27
15

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.4Salary / Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.7Culture