LBC Express Inc Employee Reviews

Found 192 reviews matching the search See all 212 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
challenging work place
Customer Associate (Former Employee) –  marikina cityOctober 13, 2019
My work in Lbc was not that easy because there is so much customers you will encounter that always irrate but ofcourse having a good customer will lessen your stress to that kind of customers.
Pros
free dinner once a month in meeting
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Im working hard and honest
Driver (Former Employee) –  Dubai aueOctober 1, 2019
I always following the rules and regulations,working with a happiness with your collegues..driving safely,maintain the cleanliness of the company car.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
okay
On-the-job Trainee (Former Employee) –  PasaySeptember 4, 2019
okay
- finance department
- many clerical works but I can handle
- good workmates
- fun while learning
- good work-life balance

I cannot comment on salary since I am just OJT
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent managers and good environment
CX Research Analyst (Current Employee) –  PasayAugust 19, 2019
This is my first job and I experienced to have an excellent leaders (managers). they are willing to train and share their knowledge to their associates. Professionally and technologically equip to serve entities worldwide.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Customer Service Associate (Former Employee) –  AlabangAugust 16, 2019
The hardest part of the job is that you were obliged to do a straight duty 7am -8pm ,if your partner is absent and there is no extra man power.but the benefits is very awes0me
Pros
Good benefits
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun and different person to minggle everyday
SALES ASSOCIATES (Former Employee) –  Tagum City, Davao del NorteJuly 16, 2019
entertain different person everyday,its enjoyable work i learned how
minggle and entertain different character of a person.and how to handle it..and hardest part of my job was my day off is not my typical day.
Pros
none
Cons
no allowance and only a minimum salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Quality Workplace
Team Head (Current Employee) –  Makati CityJuly 5, 2019
Being productive is our main objectives here at LBC, from the moment that you've started your work, you have to be more productive day by day.

The quality workplace help's us to be productive, especially on the daily/weekly/monthly target.
Pros
None
Cons
long hours, OT almost everyday to comply on the daily/weekly submission
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Really enjoyed working place
Customer Associate (Former Employee) –  Pasay CityJune 15, 2019
9 woking hours everyday .I learned a lot like we work as a team , look attentive and be friendly . Actually i have no problem to our management . The hardest part of the job that i encountered was when the customer getting angry because of some problem , and the most enjoyable part as a customer associate i'd met a lot of people that i feel we are family inside the company and also when i recieved award because i am the one who passed the iso audit and being one of a friendly employee.
Pros
with rice allowance
Cons
9 hours only
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good place to work with
Customer Service Representative (CSR) (Current Employee) –  MakatiJune 3, 2019
- Crab mentality leaders
- Unprofessional support
- Work place sometimes has no AC
- No career growth
- Salary disputes
- low salary offered
- No sleeping quarters
Cons
Long hours of work, 6 days / week, low benefits offered
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working at LBC be like..
Warehouse Manager (Current Employee) –  Mexico, PampangaMay 6, 2019
At LBC, the culture of family is very well implemented, we care for each other's welfare and growth as an individual and as an employee. The Management never let you feel that they are above you in a negative way, you can always feel that they support everything and anything is good for the welfare of the company and it's employees.
Pros
All the benefits
Cons
Too lenient sometimes
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Focus on Operation
Process Specialist (Former Employee) –  PasayMarch 25, 2019
Couriers should be the more focused because there are several unsatisfied customer because of their actions,Very untrustworthy. Customer service should be focused as well
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very promising employee's benefits
I worked at LBC Express full-time in 7 years as Strategic Sourcing and Procurement Solutions Specialist.

LBC offers benefits are very generously to their employees such as rice, uniform,birthday, eduacational and medical allowance . Very friendly co workers and 13th and 14th monthpay.

Had also great experience dealing with different types of internal customer/client.

Gaining knowledge thru lot of seminars attended in related to my chose career.

Recognizing by other Department Heads and even VPs for the job well done.

The company gives an equal chance to every employee to showcase the best of their capabilities on their duties and responsibilities.


HR Recruitment find it easily to fill in the vacancies of their employees specially during peek season.
Pros
Great Career Growth
Cons
Prone to Robbery due to absence of Security Guard in Branches.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great and has good benefits
TEAM LEADER (Former Employee) –  pasay city phMarch 20, 2019
Being employee of LBC Express Inc. was enjoyable, has good benefits, sometime you've encounter problems but we never let the problem drag us.
I, as a Team Leader of our department, I've motivate the team to do the part of each and everyone, to enjoy the work and have fun after working hour, to continue believing high.
Pros
n/a
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no bad words for LBC express Inc.
Team Head (Current Employee) –  Tarlac City, TarlacMarch 11, 2019
I will treasure the company who trusted my ability and maximize my potential. Teaches me to be competitive in any ways. Believed in my leadership skills.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to learn and be immersed as an HR
Payroll and Timekeeping Intern (Former Employee) –  Pasay CityFebruary 25, 2019
Learned to handle the compensation and benefits of the Hospital but the sad part is the competitiveness of the salary and employee benefits aren't their priority.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One working place
Courier (Former Employee) –  Santa MariaFebruary 6, 2019
Many things to appreciate and knowing many places. Meeting diffrent kind of people. Knowing how to use personal computer in the office. Be responsible to use company property.
Pros
Incentive
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Playing basketball in funhouse
Delivery associates (Former Employee) –  OlongapoFebruary 4, 2019
I started working on LBC since september 07,2016 as a delivery associate..I've asigned in difference places here in olongapo so I had encountered many people..some are goods and some are not in the mood...
Pros
Free water
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging and fun, everybpdy must work as a team
Area Manager (Former Employee) –  National Capital RegionNovember 29, 2018
Time management is vital in everyday's work. Handling such a bog area is challenging. You'll meet different types of people and handle them differently to be more productive and at the same time motivate them. It is hard to maintain the desired growth of the area every month.But achieving it gives me great joy.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ease of work
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  BaguioNovember 19, 2018
Same work everyday. It is somewhat productive because you meet different kinds of people. You'll how to interact with them. The management is helpful to their employees. there is no hard part on the job but sometimes long queues are stressful.
Pros
Incentives
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
love your good employee
account handler (Current Employee) –  PASAYNovember 3, 2018
i love my work but management now don't look on those employee who gave empathy. they need to take good care their good employee. Watch out for those heads who don't have any knowledge on his /her work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at LBC Express Inc. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 212 reviews
562
483
355
27
15

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.4Salary / Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.7Culture