Kenny Rogers Roasters Employee Reviews

Found 176 reviews matching the search See all 238 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Location and ambiance
Team Member (Former Employee) –  Taft Avenue, ManilaAugust 17, 2019
Great experience as it is my first job. They helped me through a lot not only to my job but as well to my personality towards working. I never even thought that I could have done all the things that contributes to my attitudes and perceptions in life that I have now.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Operations Operator - Telesales (Former Employee) –  Quezon CityAugust 3, 2019
Rotational shift (day shift)
Handles different kind of people.Learned how to build good coversation and helped clients to solve their problems.
Call Center Industry
Very friendly workplace a lot of learnings to gain.
Pros
More incentives
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyable and so fun workplace
Food and Beverage Attendant (Current Employee) –  PampangaJuly 28, 2019
im enjoying working in kennyn rogers , because i can perform all the stations in the store , otherwise i always see my work to make more challange, and i make fun and enjoy with my work mates.
Pros
free meal
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional team
SHIFT MANAGER (Former Employee) –  PhilippinesJune 9, 2019
very good culture and professional collegues. good training and very safe workplace with well maintained stores. very nice place to work in. will surely miss this place.
Pros
Free Meal and discounts
Cons
Lack of staffs
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Kitchen Crew/Team Member (Current Employee) –  ManilaJune 1, 2019
Good company, very accommodating and very kind managers,The management are great and have a good relationships with their workers.Good benefits and hopefully good salary too.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Comapny
Service Crew (Former Employee) –  CaviteMay 18, 2019
The hardest part of my job is how I should be more patient when it comes to the guests yet it is also one of the best experiences that I had and it made me stronger and it made me more mature.
Pros
Free Lunches
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Time management and cooperation with the team.
Cashier/ Team Leader (Former Employee) –  CaintaMay 11, 2019
Almost 7yrs in working in food industry. I experienced a lot of resposibility as a frontliner. Willing to under go traning to enhance my skills and ability. I can do multi tasking. Time management for all the time.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Family oriented focus
CASHIER (Former Employee) –  PhilippinesMarch 10, 2019
I learned to know my limitations and help each other and communicate well to built a team that brings the company grow up. giving some of my opinions will also be my strength.
Pros
free lunches
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Guest Relation Staff (Former Employee) –  Baguio City, BenguetFebruary 28, 2019
I work at Kenny Rogers as a part time student, i worked at the dining area to assist some customers and ask what they need. It was my first job and I enjoyed a lot because i met different people,
Pros
Free food for every 4 hours
Cons
Night shift
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The best work for a first timer woker in a job.
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  ManilaFebruary 24, 2019
Home Credit is a very good company for those who are first timers. For they are giving a good kind of training to all worker they have. the benefits they give to their employee are enough fair to be worth it to give them a good service.
Pros
Service Allowance and yearly bonus.
Cons
Health care.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very productive
Service Crew/Cashier (Former Employee) –  PampangaFebruary 18, 2019
I had. Great experience on this job,i learned a lot such as how to treat and value our costumer how to handle different kinds of costumer, specialy when im in a counter area and how to be good at my workmates
Pros
Free accommodation
Cons
Long hrs
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and it feeds me more knowldge about the fields I chose.
Assembler, Runner, Server, Griller and Food Prep (Former Employee) –  ManilaJanuary 16, 2019
They wil allow you progress by developing or unleashing your hidden talent or finding where you are really good at, teach you well about your new workplace and how to be a responsible one. People are fun to be with.
Pros
Free meal
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyable and easy workplace
SALES ASSOCIATE (Former Employee) –  iloilo cityNovember 18, 2018
good benefits, lots of prices to set my goals to achieve it, they also provide trainings and seminars to enhances my skills. provides big commisions..
Pros
good overall benefits
Cons
2 day off a week
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The management was so amazing and kind. I really really love the way they treat us and as well as my coworkers
Food Server (Current Employee) –  ParañaqueNovember 14, 2018
I am very well working there for two years and i am fully satisfied with the experienced they gave us. I had no problem with the management and i really love them so much.
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Enough hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive work place.
Seniore credit expert (Current Employee) –  Cubao Quezon CityOctober 31, 2018
Good company because they made me who I am today, they gave me a chance to improve my skills, I grow with them and lot more. They believe in my capacity as an individual and for that I owe them. Thank you Home Credit for trusting in me.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun and exciting workplace with good working environment
team member (Former Employee) –  SM cdo downtown premierOctober 12, 2018
I want to have a fun and exciting work place and at the same time good working environment i don't mind working 6 times a week, i just want a job during day time where i can rest at night and.. i want a workplace where i can learn a lot and used those idea to develop my skills in the future.The hardest part of the job for me is that, to have a unfriendly working environment and accident prone environment too. The most enjoyable part of the job is when all the employees work together in a busy environment but still they managed to full fill the task the task was so challenging preferably those in the customer service.
Pros
Free lunch and snacks with over time pay
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
friendly staffs
Team member (Former Employee) –  Calamba City, LagunaOctober 4, 2018
sometime its really tiring when theres a lot of people or customer but the fact that you have jolly workmates makes the atmophere easy. friendly staffs and managers
Pros
free lunch
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
toxic but enjoy at the same time
Team Member (Former Employee) –  Ermita, ManilaSeptember 18, 2018
lack of man hour
The management is toxic
cleanliness of the store is poor
the salary is not fit for the job
the hardest part of the job the manager only thinks for its self
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible and Fast
Team Member (Former Employee) –  Manila City, PhilippinesSeptember 17, 2018
This place helps me to improve myself to work fast and be flexible. Doing all the necessary action while at work. And most important always wear your smile
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
SERVICE CREW (Former Employee) –  philippinesSeptember 10, 2018
this company helps the people on starting to have an experience in work. Most employees are college students and newly graduates. It helps the individual to have gain work experience.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Kenny Rogers Roasters. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 238 reviews
579
495
354
29
11

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.4Salary / Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
4.0Culture