Jollibee Employee Reviews

Found 2,697 reviews matching the search See all 3,128 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun work place
Fryman (Former Employee) –  San JuanSeptember 17, 2019
Most of the crew were friendly oriented, easy to communicate. The management were good and can give you some knowledge that you can apply to yourself.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Training ground for fresh graduate
Technical Support Engr (Former Employee) –  National Capital RegionSeptember 15, 2019
You will learn a lot, check the details below;

hardware troubleshooting
Desktop
laptop
software
network
printer
ios/android
ticketing
facilities
AD
voip
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fastfood is the best job to work,because all of the employee worked as one.
Counter Cashier (Former Employee) –  San JuanSeptember 12, 2019
I have fun working at jollibee but then the management sucks you gotta pay on everything even your own first meal and the supervisors will never help you you less the boss is upstairs.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace
RESTAURANT MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Jollibee PhilippinesSeptember 11, 2019
You will learn a lot and the company has a very good compensation and benefit package.

Employees are properly trained and the chance for career growth is possible.
Pros
2 day Rest day and free meal during shift
Cons
sometimes the work is very demanding due to plenty customers.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive workplace
HR Intern (Former Employee) –  PasigSeptember 8, 2019
The company teaches their interns to become competent and to do things proficiently. It is enjoyable because you can learn a lot of knowledge from them.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Always challenging and happy environment family oriented
RESTAURANT MARKETING OFFICER (Former Employee) –  Manila, PHSeptember 7, 2019
So many ways to improved their employees for personal and professional advancement. Providing a great customer experience is a must and will always be the top priority.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Following standards operating procedures at all times
Cashier/ Senior Cashier (Former Employee) –  PhilippinesSeptember 4, 2019
Giving and attending customer needs,if I will be on stationed on Cashiering. Being able to handle pressures at all times. Doing accounting works and admin works at end of the day.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace.
Service Crew (Cashier) (Former Employee) –  BacoorSeptember 2, 2019
I learn that working was not that easy. I enjoy working despite of hardship because I'm still studying. I learn different kind of person and to know how to satisfied them in terms of services.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun and exhausting
Service Crew and Cashier (Former Employee) –  Cavite CitySeptember 2, 2019
great experience for a part time job. everyday new customers, some are regular with different personalities. some are boastful some are good. some are kind and some are not. my crewmates at that time are all friendly also the managers. but still an exhausting job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Satisfied
Junior Manager (Former Employee) –  Las PiñasSeptember 2, 2019
at my experienced in jollibee im happy to say that im very satisfied, good wage and had good environment. And also for the past 5 years im in this company i learned many things regarding on leadership.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun and cool place of work
Crew/Cashier (Former Employee) –  Jollibee KaruhatanAugust 30, 2019
from 7 am to 3 pm
professional skills, time management and social ability
cool and fun place to work
eco-friendly and Fun workplace
it's hard form the start of training but later on becomes fun and easy
the work itself and co-crewmates and managers
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a Good a nics company to work
Service Crew (Former Employee) –  Iligan City, Lanao del NorteAugust 29, 2019
I learned a lot when i was working in jollibee the company can help me a lot so that i want to work again it to explore more about my applying position as a trainee manager.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Service Crew (Former Employee) –  Makati CityAugust 28, 2019
It is nice to be part of jollibee industry because I have learned all of the standard and right way of cooking of jollibee products,to work as individual/teammate and for having a lot of friends inside the store like managers or other crews.
Pros
Free meal
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace culture
Service Crew (Dining) (Former Employee) –  Northroad DumagueteAugust 28, 2019
Competition is everywhere. If the going gets tough, the tough gets the going. You had to be the star or ace in the company. In a way the higher management of the company will seek for you because you were such a great asset if ever leaving.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enthusiastic environment
Service crew (Former Employee) –  antipolo cityAugust 28, 2019
Working as a bee makes people happily work and busy at all times.
helping each other to finish faster and serves customer on time and give their satisfaction to avoid any complaints or hustle.
Pros
free training, food, uniform
Cons
different schedule daily
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Employer and Company
2nd Assistant Restaurant Manager (Former Employee) –  PhilippinesAugust 25, 2019
Jollibee Foods Corporation is a number one fast food chain in the Philippines and now they are also competing globally. They provide good benefits to their employees and also to their love one. They ensure that all of them are satisfied and have a work and family balance.
Pros
Good life balance and benefits
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A reliable company
Staff (Current Employee) –  Quezon CityAugust 24, 2019
If you had a experience in fast-food mostly on Jollibee it cant be a hassle to reapply again if your contract was ended up but for me as of now i was looking forward for a better future so thats why im aiming for a high salary/wages.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Happy workplace and great colleagues
Service Crew (Former Employee) –  Cebu CityAugust 22, 2019
Working as a part time here was a great experience, this was my first serious job where I get to experience a real happy world of customer service, it was also challenging dealing with customers but fun as well
Pros
Free meal
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun place to work
ACCOUNTS PAYABLE ACCOUNTANT (Former Employee) –  Ortigas, Ave. Pasig City, PhilippinesAugust 20, 2019
work there is typically easy, only in month end you can feel the paper file up. i learned to be organized, dealing with branch managers in phone and mail. also having a good relationship with the team in Accounts, payable department. i never ever forget the fun working with positive people, the management and my head supervisor.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
long hours of work
Service Crew (Former Employee) –  jollibee town center san pedro lagunaAugust 18, 2019
working in jollibee, i think is one of challenging work as a service craw in the said job, because it is physically taring to stand almost more than 8 hours every day.
Pros
free meal
Cons
lots of salary deduction
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Jollibee. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 3,128 reviews
51.4K
41.1K
3551
273
127

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary / Benefits
3.9Job Security/Advancement
4.0Management
4.1Culture