Jollibee Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoy my term in this company
Cashier/Service Crew (Former Employee) –  PaterosJune 20, 2018
As a part of jollibee team I experienced a lot in this company. I enhance my skilled and knowledge. For now I am looking for a platform where I can explore myslef and grow successfully within the organizayion.
Pros
Free meals
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Service Crew (Former Employee) –  Cagayan de Oro City, Misamis OrientalJune 19, 2018
Working at jollibee at first was hard because you have to be hustle at all times, but a week later, you did notice that you have to work with fun for you to survive on your duties.
Pros
Free foods
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, flexible, and can work with a team
Service Crew/Cashier (Former Employee) –  Talisay, CebuJune 18, 2018
Ive been working Jollibee for two years. Ive learned a lot at jollibee. I learned how to handled pressure. I learned how to be productived. I learned how to manage time, flexiblity of selves and to be a hard working person.
Pros
Free meals
Cons
Long hours sometimes
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Environment
Dining Crew (Former Employee) –  Manila NCRJune 18, 2018
Serves foods to the costumer and maintaining the cleanliness of the store.
I Learned to be responsible in my sorroundings.
Energetic Co - Workmates, and a good bosses.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Cashier (Former Employee) –  South CotabatoJune 18, 2018
Tiring yet so fulfilling. I have my very supprotive workmates. I enjoyed learning because of the environment I have. The most enjoyable part was when you accomplish something for the good of our customers
Pros
free lunch
Cons
long hours, standing the whole day.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun.and productive
Dining Crew, cashier (Former Employee) –  San FernandoJune 15, 2018
I worked here only a year .. low salary at the province of.la union so i.decided to.resign and seek for another job that can improve my work.experience and skills
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A very strict company that you are not allowed to rest.
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT / CASHIER (Former Employee) –  Valenzuela CityJune 14, 2018
A company for those student that they want support their studies is the company priority. A job where there's no room for rest because we all know that the company is very popular where they serve a lot of people.
Pros
Free meal
Cons
Low compensation benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mangement
SERVICE CREW (Former Employee) –  Olongapo City, PhilppinesJune 12, 2018
The management and the environment is so very very good. it just happend that my salary is not enought to full fill my family needs because i am the only a bread winner in this family
Pros
lunches
Cons
health card
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was good
Service Crew (Former Employee) –  Davao CityJune 11, 2018
- well it is not easy to work as a crew
- but there are lot of things I have learned
- I have learned to communicate well toward others
- the crew mates are enjoy and fun to be with
Pros
free lunch and snacks
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was fun working in jollibee
Service Crew (Former Employee) –  CebuJune 11, 2018
it was nice for me working in jollibee because i learned how to cook patties in right time, i used to know the exact alarm of cooking hotdogs in steam and even garnish the burger steak
Pros
fun, nice and enjoyable
Cons
very tiry work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Specialist, Direct Delivery Planning (Current Employee) –  ParañaqueJune 10, 2018
Great Company to all upcoming new graduates. Management is great and appreciate all employees. The most enjoyable part of the job is you can always seek advise and assistance to your immediate superior and they are willing to help.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I love to work in this company
Marketing Assistant (Former Employee) –  BulacanJune 10, 2018
Since Ive work in jollibee when I was 18yrs old for only 8months and ive learn a lot because they provide us good training. They give a balance treat for their staff.
Pros
Free 1 meal every duty
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
this my first ever job, while studying i also wants to earned money on my own
Cashier/Service Crew (Former Employee) –  TaguigJune 8, 2018
Its tiring and stressful job but worth it, i learned how to be patient. And makes me responsible because that time i am working student who also manange my time.
Pros
1 meal a day
Cons
8 hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoy
Service Crew Member (Former Employee) –  CagayanJune 6, 2018
Clean the station,cooking chicken,
How to fried chicken,quick motion
Understanble,Generous
Clean the place
Many costumers
If have a meeting of employee
Pros
Freelunch
Cons
Shortbreaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very understanding management
Service Crew (Former Employee) –  MakatiJune 6, 2018
although i been working with them to a short span of time it was fun and i salute all the managers working there. sadly i have to go because its not a 24 hrs store that cant met my schedule to my school
Pros
nice salary
Cons
shifting schedules
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and productive
Cashier/Customer Service Assistant (Former Employee) –  CaviteJune 6, 2018
Fun and you learn a lot from all the people inside the store, they have discipline, unity, respect from each other. The managers are very polite to their employees and also the employees are very polite to them..
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Not more than 8 hrs
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Service Crew (Former Employee) –  Tuguegarao city phillipinesJune 5, 2018
I worked day and night, i learned to become independent and to save money for my studies., management was so good. The most enjoyable part are: events/teamwork.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun to work at
Cashier (Former Employee) –  LagunaJune 5, 2018
It was the most unforgettable part of my growing as a professional.
I learned to manage my time and became very organized.
I was a workin student when I worked at Jollibee Corporation.
I almost cried because of body fatigued after duty and right after straight to my class. I worked at night and go to school on the following hours. I expirienced sleeping at school just to catch up all the lessons that I wanted to learned. That became me more motivated. Though tired, i felt the Fulfilling results.
Pros
Free lunch and flexible working schedule
Cons
Forced duty when my co worker next to my duty was absent
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun
Cashier/Service Crew (Former Employee) –  Santa Rosa City, LagunaJune 4, 2018
it is fun and exciting. they always make sure that everything is fine and fun. the whole time is full of fun. being one of the staff of jollibee is a good experienced because even I was young they make me experienced the things that they do behind the counter.
Pros
fun envirnment
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and I'am happy to work with them.
Service Crew/ Assistant Counter/ Jeds Delivery (Former Employee) –  Edsa ArayatJune 3, 2018
JFC gives everyone the chances to continue their dreams, guide us and support us all the way. Management has enough knowledge to provide us what we need.
Pros
Free Meals
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Jollibee. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 2,648 reviews
51.1K
4937
3484
260
120

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary / Benefits
3.9Job Security/Advancement
4.0Management
4.1Culture