Fastcargo Logistics Corporation Employee Reviews

Found 44 reviews matching the search See all 46 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Logistics
Technical Support Staff (Former Employee) –  PhilippinesMarch 19, 2019
o Ensure that the LAN is running smoothly and efficiently.
o Maintain servers, workstations and peripheral hardware.
o Purchase, install and maintain software and Hardware on all computers
o Maintain Outlook e-mail system.
o Administer data back-up system, restore as required.
o Technical Support (Hardware and Software).
o Maintain all the computers.
o 24Update Virus definition.
o Perform other duties as assigned.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
More learnings and good experience working in fast cargo
Claims Specialist/BO in charge (Former Employee) –  NavotasFebruary 28, 2019
Good company, many opportunities to offer. There are many important learnings you will gain in terms of logistics process. Good company that make you grow as an employee.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hag·gle
Transport Coordinator (Current Employee) –  BatangasJanuary 18, 2019
OT is not being payed. Even holidays are not double pay for monthly paid employees. No shuttle and meal subsidy
" Benefits not so good "
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Documentation Staff (Former Employee) –  navotasSeptember 25, 2018
Good for who wants to have experience. And lot of employees to have friend. Management is good because they are member in supply chain organizations.Good for fresh grads
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good and fun workplace
Product Picker / Checker (Former Employee) –  Davao City, PhilippinesAugust 25, 2018
working in a logistics company is very challenging, working on longer hours, meeting managers deadlines, qoutas, targets, meets different people on the workplace and meets customers
Pros
free food
Cons
long hours of work
Was this review helpful?Yes 14NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Ratings to all question
Checker/Encoder (Former Employee) –  NCR /Parañaque CityAugust 9, 2018
-Typical day work at 8hrs.
-Manage All the Products and always Double Check
-Good Place to all employees
-The hardest part is my pending of my work job
-Enjoyable parts of my job is Good Salary and Benefits
Pros
Free Launches
Cons
Overtime
Was this review helpful?Yes 13NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great training ground for first timer
Billing Associate (Former Employee) –  Alabang MuntinlupaMay 15, 2018
Working under pressure were a challenge that I've experienced and i considered it as an edge and strength. The management were great but those who are under them were manipulative of their powers as superior that caused us stumbled and unrecognized about the efforts we made. The hardest part of the job was working under pressure with loaded of work but it was considered as the most enjoyable part of the job.
Pros
No weekends work
Cons
Inequality treatment of management
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Low salary for heavy work load
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE (Current Employee) –  AlabangFebruary 20, 2018
Manila office, assigned in Sta. Rosa Laguna. Provincial Rate with heavy work load. Has a friendly co-workers but not so good management. I cant feel the Work life Balance. Unbalance wages, life for example some of us are Manila rate and more of us are Provincial rate.
Pros
Load allowance
Cons
Not so good work life balance, long hours of work, loaded.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
workbalance
CSR (Former Employee) –  PHILIPPINESFebruary 14, 2018
Fun workplace,and so many things that I learn about logistics.
The management is very balance to everyone, give advise to the employers.
The most enjoyable part of the job is having a cooperation.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace and nice environment
Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Santa Rosa City, LagunaFebruary 4, 2018
easy-go-lucky in everyday routine, you will learn almost everything about logistic, good management, the hardest part of the job is when you don't know what to do if the trucker didn't report on you regularly. the most enjoyable part of the job is every hour is break time.haha
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive workplace
MARKETING COORDINATOR (Former Employee) –  PhilippinesFebruary 4, 2018
I learned from this company the marketing task in a logistics company. Making quotations, updating rates in the system, and telemarketing. This company introduce me to the world of warehousing and distribution.
Pros
weekend rest day
Cons
low salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Customer Service Representative (CSR) (Current Employee) –  ParañaqueJanuary 2, 2018
The company is good however still need to improve the facilities,improve employees career programs and benefits. Also need more improvement interms of providing a good service to each customers and employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Responsible and hard working.
Coordinator/dispatacher (Current Employee) –  ParañaqueOctober 14, 2017
More on operational side working with different accounts and customers working longer hours and holidays to comply with truck requirments and customer request delivery.
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Work long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun Workplace
HR Intern (Former Employee) –  MuntinlupaOctober 2, 2017
Employees are very approachable.they will share their knowledge even if they are busy. There is unity inside the company they work as a team you will never get bored though there is a lot of paper works.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive employee
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Cagayan de Oro, Misamis OrientalSeptember 30, 2017
What I learned from my previous work was be a motivated person, be humble to your self and you should have a good relationship with your superior and co-employees.
The hardest part of my last job was how you handle stress and pressure but then I overcome and faced it because I do believe my self that I can make it.
The most enjoyable part was when my co-employees, superiors and customer admire my good attitude towards them, I really feel that time that they loved me so much for what I have been achieved and do all my activities on time.
Pros
reading
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Carlo Nilo I. Roncesvalles
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  fastcargo batangasSeptember 3, 2017
To be a part of a highly recognized company and be one with the rest in attaining its goals and develop my potentials in a professional setting as I apply the theories I have learned.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Encoder (Former Employee) –  AlabangAugust 26, 2017
i learned more about how to handle customer in a happy and in a nice way of talking to them.
giving advise how to solve problems regarding to their deliveries.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This company is a very nice, it will give you lots of training and knowledge that will helps you a lot.
Operations Manager (Former Employee) –  ParañaqueJuly 27, 2017
You must be open for the additional information and opportunities, it will be also a requirement to be versatile and team player while having a customer oriented mindset, these are things needed. You are must be also result driven from every aspect as part of the whole process.
Pros
Free car, medical benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
happy workplace
On-the-job trainee (Former Employee) –  AlabangJuly 10, 2017
the most enjoyable part of my job was that every day I learned different things in my field of work while enjoying the work environment of the company. the employees are so approachable and happy to be with.
Pros
you can learned a lot from this company
Cons
no allowance
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy but having a lot of fun
Treasury Clerk (Former Employee) –  Cebu, PhilippinesJune 10, 2017
People are so fun to work with even though it is busy all the time. I learned a lot of things in the field of Accounting and Treasury since this is my first job after I graduated from college.
Pros
Long lunch breaks
Cons
Office location is not really safe specially at night.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Fastcargo Logistics Corporation. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 46 reviews
511
412
319
24
10

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.1Salary / Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.7Culture