Eaton Employee Reviews

Found 28 reviews matching the search See all 3,789 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
so much fun in their activities
Setting Customer Service standards (Former Employee) –  Batangas CityJune 10, 2019
always positive and their always cooperate each other
great
they are kind to there empoyee
many activities weve been doing
many meetings to talk about to be succces our company
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A company that extends family to its employee
Production Engineer (Former Employee) –  Tanauan, BatangasJune 6, 2019
EATON Industries can improve every employee to make them grow as a better professional in their field. They can change everyone for the betterment of their own opportunity.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome Company!
IT Support (Intern) (Former Employee) –  TanauanMay 2, 2019
During my internship at Eaton, I learned many things about IT and I experienced what is the real job of an IT, they treat me as a true employee of the company, which is good so that I have a great foundation in being a Technical Support
Pros
Shuttle
Cons
Workloads
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
HR Services Administrator (Former Employee) –  BatangasJanuary 23, 2019
Day starts from our morning exercise, simple morning stretching derived from Japanese rituals while working in a manufacturing company. Review the number of assigned work to each team member to work for whole day.
Pros
Birthday lunch Out, gifts
Cons
far from the city, transpo
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
terrible
Customer Service Associate (Former Employee) –  MakatiOctober 24, 2018
stupid management that's tolerated by higher ups. being a suck up is a requirement for this company. it doesn't matter if you're stupid as long as you're a brown nosed suck up
Pros
none
Cons
terrible leaders. employees who are not part of the management are treated as slaves and mules
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good working environment
Equipment Technician (Current Employee) –  Tanuan cityAugust 4, 2018
Good working environment
And learned things that help me more productive. The management is good and equal. i enjoy working here in times of special event in the company like sports fest
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 4Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Production Operator (Former Employee) –  Santo Tomas, BatangasAugust 1, 2018
I learned how to build a product. I also enjoyed the company with my co-employee. The management are very concern to their employees. The most enjoyable is when we have summer outing and sport fest.
Pros
free meal, free uniform, free medical, with shuttle
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fashionable in term of electronic product
Quality/Product Repair Technician (Current Employee) –  philippines sto tomas batangas cityApril 20, 2018
in term of environment in EATON Company have a good communication and discipline to our co worker.and benefit is exactly but for my life style. for all knowledge in term of Electronics is good for my second experience of technician.
Pros
free shutle, free medical
Cons
health card
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun to work with
Production Operator (Former Employee) –  Santo Tomas, BatangasFebruary 10, 2018
Time is gold. Employees are all productive. We always render overtime. We always conduct employees meeting every month. If you are hardworking the management gives you incentives.
Pros
Free meal allowance
Cons
Long hours working
Was this review helpful?YesNo 5Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not recommended to anyone.
Quality Assurance Technician (Current Employee) –  TanauanJanuary 10, 2018
-No skill advancement.
-Learned how to make reports and provide failure analysis.
-Management has no clear system on how to provide the right benefits for employees (Operators and QA Technicians)
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is Okay working in here
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  Tanauan, BatangasNovember 13, 2017
In Our Dept. we have always a work, I learned so many things, I can't say anything about the management, its okay regarding on the culture, check out when you get there.
Pros
Free Shuttle
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Warehouse Staff (Former Employee) –  Santo Tomas, BatangasOctober 20, 2017
Challenging but gives excellent opportunities to learn. Every one is accomodating and will teach you the ethics of the organization. employees are their greatest assets
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the employer and the employees are good co workers
Production Operator (Former Employee) –  Santo Tomas, BatangasOctober 13, 2017
when I was in eaton, the team leaders and supervisor are good leaders and follower as well. They teach me how to do my responsibilities and obligations well. it was a great experienced working with my coworkers and other employee's in the said company.
Pros
free lunch. free uniform.
Cons
overtime work, holidays, sunday work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, fun to be with, like more singing
Production Planner/ Scheduler (Current Employee) –  PhilippinesJuly 16, 2017
working very Mon-Fri at 8-5pm
and Saturday overtime.
Learn to use SAP system, learn more about excel, engaging with customer regarding urgent orders etc.
American culture
when sometimes I feel that I have failed my duties.
having time bonding with my colleagues and my boss.
Pros
free shuttle service and lunch
Cons
Normal Time
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable but its competitive workplace
Plant Timekeeper (Current Employee) –  TanauanJune 7, 2017
Everyday I monitor the attendance of all employees. I learned to be patient at work because I rendered 24 hours overtime every cut off to ensure the correct payment of all employees. For management their are discrimination per employees. Its very pressure everyday because all process are urgent but its good for us to be a brave for all task that they given to me. The hardest part is when i cant finish my task on a right time. The most enjoyable i experience in this job is to give the right compensation for employees they rendered.
Pros
Meal Allowance, Shuttle Service
Cons
Healthcard
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace with good workmate
Production Operator (Current Employee) –  Santo Tomas, BatangasJune 6, 2017
I learned how to be flexible to my work which it can be help also to my team or line.Here in company even though im not satisfied for management ..but I enjoy working with my workmates because they have good treats to everyone.
Pros
free shuttle and free meal
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ethics is priority for this company plus safety of the employee is one of the main concern of Eaton.
Equipment Engineer (Current Employee) –  PhilippinesMay 4, 2017
Ethics is priority for this company plus safety of the employee is one of the main concern of Eaton.On the contrary no concrete vision on how the benefits would improve.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun at work with music background
Production Operator (Former Employee) –  Batangas City, BatangasApril 12, 2017
the line leader before the start of work will evaluates us
i learned that being effective and efficient are the most important
the management is really good
the workplace is very nice
the hardest part for me waking early in the morning
meeting new people and work experience
Pros
free shuttle
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Quality Assurance technician (Current Employee) –  fpip tanauan batangasMarch 11, 2017
Productive with runnning restday with food allowance with shuttle.shifting schedule every month, with company event every month. With benefits and more.
Pros
with food allowance
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Output is the top priority
Production Operator (Current Employee) –  Tanauan, BatangasFebruary 25, 2017
The company is good but the management is always failing my expectation for the company. The benefits is so small for all employees they always say that the benefit is ongoing study.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Eaton. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 3,789 reviews
51.3K
41.3K
3722
2257
1232

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary / Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.6Culture

Eaton Reviews by Location