Daeduck Phils., Inc.

Daeduck Phils., Inc. Employee Reviews

Showing all 12 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I had learned how to cooperate to other operator, and learned to operate a machine
Factory worker (Current Employee) –  Cavite Export Processing ZoneJanuary 29, 2020
I've learned how to operate machine.,how to coordinate to leaders and supervisors, and the company is good whether the salary is small, and not enough
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The company is ok.
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Cavite Export Processing Zone, CaviteApril 3, 2019
The company is okay. The management is okay. The salary is too low. The benefits is okay. The co-worker is fun to work with. The company is in good state,
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management is not okay, office work a little bit okay
Sales Account Executive (Current Employee) –  Rosario, CaviteJune 26, 2018
the hardest part of my job is i do what other work.
the most enjoyable part of my job is i laugh even in the hardest work.
i learn a lot in this company.
Pros
free lunch
Cons
1 hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It sucks to be working here.
Office Staff (Former Employee) –  Cavite Export Processing Zone, CaviteJanuary 12, 2018
If you are a regular employee, they will treat you just like what you are. There is no advancement. If you are looking for stress, hazardous environment, managers you can't depend on then you are applying at the right place.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
HR and Admin Manager (Current Employee) –  Rosario, CaviteOctober 9, 2017
Supportive management, A good learning experience, Very productive culture, Sense of responsibility, Structured, A struggling company, Fast turnover of employees
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working place
Purchasing clerk (Current Employee) –  Cavite Export Processing Zone, CaviteSeptember 28, 2017
Its a safe and clean environment, and a very kind co employee.
This company has many benefits .Also you can work with minimum supervision. Paid o.t and also good working envi.
Pros
free lunch
Cons
minimum provincial rate
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They have a large production area and a nice place to rest
QC Inspector (Former Employee) –  Rosario, CaviteAugust 22, 2017
time work scheduled: 7:00 am to 7:00 pm
being QC Inspector is not easy job, everday you'll need to think and give reports about what production need to improve, but all of the sudden I manage it everyday
Pros
Free Rice
Cons
1 hour break
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun with comedy action
Production Operator (Former Employee) –  ncrFebruary 4, 2017
for me maybe if i hired , im very pleasant person but i'm very serious to my task, aside from that i'm fun and humble person and creative.
Pros
free lunches and coffee
Cons
12 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
na
Research and development Engineer (Former Employee) –  Cavite Export Processing ZoneSeptember 8, 2016
Great skills and competencies friendly co employees many thing to learn in manufacturing more trainings to be applied in the certain field
Pros
good Compensation
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
pRODUCTIVE AND friendly environment
Production Operator (Current Employee) –  Cavite Export Processing Zone, CaviteJune 20, 2016
Friendly Environment. They're strict with the attendance.I learned here that we must value our work at all times.The management very friendly and nice. They value all the employees working.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive fun with outside dinner with the management
PRODUCTION CLERK (Former Employee) –  Rosario, 04AFebruary 12, 2015
I've learn a lot on this company such as time management, improve my skills through computer works, working with a minimum supervision.
Pros
free lunch, monthly & yearly perfect attendance awards
Cons
8-10 hours work / day
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Daeduck Phils., Inc.. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 12 reviews
54
44
32
21
11

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
2.9Salary / Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.1Culture

Daeduck Phils., Inc. Reviews by Location