CloudStaff Employee Reviews

Found 17 reviews matching the search See all 19 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace
Technical Support/Chat (Current Employee) –  Angeles City, PampangaNovember 12, 2019
I learned a lot from this company and still learning new skills. I am working in GeoOp which is one of the best account in cloudstaff. All staff are friendly.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The best people
Team Lead Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Clark Freeport ZoneSeptember 15, 2019
The work is very flexible and the people are amazing. They became good friends upto this date. Also, the perks were great!

They need to work out the management organization.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
number 1 workplace
Mortgage Admin (Current Employee) –  Angeles City, PampangaJuly 17, 2019
has a work balance. give all the needs of his employees, never fails to provide freebies to the employees. most of the shift are morning shift. has good management. has alot of clients.
Pros
free lunch, beer friday, thursday ice cream
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
WORDPRESS DEVELOPER (Former Employee) –  Clark Freeport Zone, PampangaJune 10, 2019
They have a good system for the login and out. many perks. management is good. The downside somehow the leave approval so complicated it is a long process. They have free perks every day.
Pros
Free snacks, coffee and free beer every friday
Cons
Cons it is hard to be hired in cloudstaff and sending application to them
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and productive workplace
Graphic Designer (Internship) (Former Employee) –  PampangaMarch 31, 2019
This is the number one workplace in the Philipines. I love working there. The environment and the employees are very friendly. Also, I learned a lot, they help each other to grow and learn new things.
Pros
Free Lunch, Free Massage, Free Drinks and Coffee, Game Room
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place, chill and cozy
Senior Web Developer (Current Employee) –  PampangaNovember 26, 2018
You have freedom and not bounded to your desk as long you finish your task. A lot perks like free food, massage, ice cream and beer. Events are great especially team buildings and Christmas party.
Pros
Events, Free food/beer/icecream/massage, relaxed environment
Cons
Hard to get salary increase
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Number 1 work place in the Philippines!
Executive Assistant/Product Support (Current Employee) –  Angeles City, PhilippinesSeptember 2, 2018
Awesome place to work.
The big bosses are very approachable.
Friendly staff.
Work. Life. Balance as they say.
Awesome parties! (Summer and Year end party)
Offers big bang brekky to all staffs
Pros
Free Lunch during Mondays, Coffee, Massage; Shake Wednesday; Beerday Friday
Cons
Free 1 dependent for hmo
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace, Superb bosses, Stressfree Environment!
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  PampangaOctober 2, 2017
Cloudstaff is a Friendly, Superb and Stressfree Company. You'll surely enjoy your job because you are sorrounded with kind people(Bosses and Workmates).
I swear you will enjoy and love this company! Are you looking for a great company? CLOUDSTAFF is what you looking for! I guarantee you that! I know it 'coz ive'd been there!❤
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Senior Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  PampangaSeptember 16, 2017
Great Company to work with. Lots of perks and benefits you will receive. Management is very caring to their employees. Workplace is very colorful and with positive environment.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Abuse of Authority / Blind Management
OJT (Former Employee) –  AngelesAugust 4, 2017
The Management here sucks, the management turns a blind eye for those small people who are being harassed. They even turn a blind eye and won't give any logical reason if they want you to use a not so important software application which is not even related to your work which would hinder you from doing your task properly, it's like they want to manipulate / control your Very Productive Performance for their Own Sadistic Entertainment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Executive Service Specialist (Former Employee) –  Pampanga PhilippinesAugust 2, 2017
A typical day at work would be coming in at 8am, breakfast until 830, then start work. You can work at your own pace, as long as you get the job done. Supervisors are friendly and help when there's something you need assistance on.
Pros
A play room with a pool table and some beer
Cons
not much growth
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, fun and enjoyable workplace.
Associate Software Engineer Trainee (Former Employee) –  Balibago, PampangaAugust 26, 2016
I've learned a new technology or called "Language" in my chosen degree. At first I'll get nervous coz it's a new environment for me, they more often called it culture shock. When I got tired on my task, I'll just release it by playing nurf guns in the office. This is the reason why my workplace is fun and enjoyable.
Pros
Free lunches, free shakes and a lot's of more
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Angeles CityJanuary 27, 2016
Cloudstaff is a good place to work, The strong commeradery between employees is very enticing, You will learn allot from cloudstaff. Good benefits, Decent Salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive company that offers various range of learning
IT/HR staff (Former Employee) –  Pampanga PhilippinesNovember 21, 2015
Offers career growth and development, trainings and various range of advancement. Productive and challenging environment. Fun to work with co-workers and the company. Personal enhancement and learning has been experience.
Pros
None
Cons
1 rest day, no salary increment
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Handles company research and data research.
Executive Services Specialist (Current Employee) –  AngelesDecember 14, 2014
Handles company research and data research.
2. Doing transcription.
3. Formatting and updating CV's for HR purposes.
4. Updating Business Cards.
5. Collecting potential candidate for HR and Sales.
6. Updating candidate information using CRM.
Was this review helpful?Yes 52No 7Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Happy environment
Associate SQA Engineer - Intern (Former Employee) –  Angeles, P03October 16, 2014
Go at work at around 2PM and go out at 10PM. In between, we execute our daily task but we maintain frequent communication and camaraderie with our work mates.
Pros
free lunch, allowance, transportation
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more CloudStaff reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at CloudStaff. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 19 reviews
58
48
32
20
11

Ratings by category

4.2Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary / Benefits
3.8Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
4.2Culture

CloudStaff Reviews by Location