Carlson Wagonlit Travel

Carlson Wagonlit Travel Employee Reviews

Found 11 reviews matching the search See all 711 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad experience
Senior Analyst (Former Employee) –  Manila PhilippinesAugust 25, 2019
Favoritism in very much prevalent, if are not in their inner circle no matter what you do you will never have a chance of advancement.
I know someone who left the company who feels he is even better than the director himself but not given a chance to advance on her professional career.
Some feels they own the company (at least here in Manila) and they choose who to be favored and not.
Management in IT is very poor.
Pros
Salary
Cons
Poor Management
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cwt review
Corporate Travel Consultant (Former Employee) –  Makati CityJuly 13, 2019
The company is great. Perks and benefits wise, they are providing it to each and every employee. I can definitely recommend CWT to anyone who's looking for a job such as TA.
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Travel Corporate Company
Travel Consultant (Current Employee) –  Makati CityJanuary 11, 2019
CWT promotes an excellent quality service towards handling differenT reservations such as air, car, hotel, and ground transportation. It is a well established company that expands every year across the world.
Pros
Company incentive, Free lunch for every OT
Cons
High volume of calls
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun to work with my colegues
Travel Consultant (Former Employee) –  PhilippinesDecember 15, 2018
Job was easy, if only my immediate supervisor is supportive and on focus. Getting no support with your Team Lead is one reason why employeeis resigning.
Pros
None
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace
Team Manager (Current Employee) –  Makati CitySeptember 2, 2018
Good workplace, diverse culture, very good work location as well as work environment. They just need to improve their handling with stakeholders in terms of their own guidleines.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Life Balance
Senior Payroll Specialist (Former Employee) –  PHMay 14, 2018
Provides laptop to employees so they can balance work - life. Employees can bring home their work especially during holidays, weekends.

There are trainings provided so employees can enhance their skills as well.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
professional place of work
Technical Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Makati, PhilippinesOctober 21, 2016
Very neat place to work with very professional colleagues. Management address your concerns very well in terms of employees benefits.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Travel Consultant
Travel Consultant (Former Employee) –  Makati CityAugust 11, 2016
• Researching options and best deals for clients. Providing quotations.
• Can arrange flights, hotels, rail, car and limo.
• GDS knowledge specifically Galileo, Sabre, Worldspan, Apollo, Shares and Deltamatic
• Knowledge in ticketing and manual reissuance.
• Ability to multi-task.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I love the job and the team
Talent Acquisition Consultant (Current Employee) –  Makati City, PhilippinesJune 29, 2015
I love to work here, to be part of the team, and to contribute something of value. I want to work for the company for long. Hope the company can give me the opportunity to be part of the organization not just as a contractual but full time.
Pros
Good working environment and management
Cons
Contractual
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working environment and work culture
Talent Acquisition Consultant (Current Employee) –  Makati City, PhilippinesJune 23, 2015
I love working here and everything about the job. I like the company as well and want to contribute something of value. I want to learn more from here.
Pros
Learning and development
Cons
Contractual
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report

See more Carlson Wagonlit Travel reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Carlson Wagonlit Travel. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 711 reviews
5242
4247
3132
254
136

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary / Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.6Culture

Carlson Wagonlit Travel Reviews by Location