Play YouTube video button

Accenture Employee Reviews

Found 1,557 reviews matching the search See all 18,533 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Quoting Engineer/Facilitator (Current Employee) –  Boni MandaluyongJanuary 19, 2020
Fun to engage in every activities provided and will mold you to a better person. Company is transparent with how they handle employee for their growth.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Feeling of worthlessness and waste of time
Italian Bilingual Transaction Processing Analyst (Former Employee) –  Metro ManilaJanuary 18, 2020
The worst thing that could happen to an employee of a large company is to be parked for so long without doing anything until the client's project starts. This is a common practice in Accenture in the Philippines.
Feeling of worthlessness and waste of time. An exaggerated number of emails to solve small problems, such as requesting assistance for your computer. Too many automatic procedures that make it difficult to identify responsibilities. Too many automatisms and too rigid procedures.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast-paced work environment
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Mandaluyong CityJanuary 17, 2020
Fast-paced work environment, short and strict bathroom breaks, Secure access to rooms. Mandatory OT (with pay). Pretentious culture when we have clients
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace with ambiance perfect for thinking and analysing
Application Development Analyst/Business and Integ Arch Analyst (Current Employee) –  PhilippinesJanuary 17, 2020
It's a cool company. Offers training for their employees' career development. They also provide free certification so you can take your knowledge to the next level.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Applications Development Senior Analyst (Current Employee) –  PhilippinesJanuary 15, 2020
I have enjoyed my stay at Accenture as a software engineer. The stress here as a programmer is substantial and the management supports you in your decision. There people are very fun to be with.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and informative
Transaction Processing Associate (Former Employee) –  Cebu City, CebuJanuary 15, 2020
Accenture provided me a lot of learnings and experience. Working there enhance my skills and knowledge. Not only did i learn a lot of things with this company but i also enjoyed my stay in Accenture.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Microsoft Office365 Administrator (Current Employee) –  BGC TaguigJanuary 13, 2020
good company valuing employees and providing quality
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It has a lot to offer but the salary is lower than the average
Project Control Services Analyst (Current Employee) –  Taguig CityJanuary 13, 2020
Working in this company is really hard as it has a very competitive environment. You will learn a lot from this company; it has a monthly training that can enhance your skill. Overall it is good to work in this company; salary is the only problem but everything is fine!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Accenture still have the best people
Project Manager (Current Employee) –  TaguigJanuary 12, 2020
Accenture's real asset is their people but they are often not justly paid based on the responsibilities that they are performing on a daily basis. Often people leave because of the tempting offers from other competitors which are usually twice their current salary.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and Competitive
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE (Former Employee) –  Eastwood CityJanuary 9, 2020
Our team lead makes our workplace fun yet competitive in a very friendly way. Instead of competing with each other, we compete amongst ourselves. Our leaders always think of ways to improve ourselves at work everyday.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Collaborative and inclusive workplace environment
Associate Manager (Former Employee) –  Mandaluyong CityJanuary 9, 2020
Great place to grow your career. Anyone can be assured that they are given fair and above-industry compensation packages. Colleagues are fun to be with.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Decent entry into the workforce
COBOL Programmer (Current Employee) –  TaguigJanuary 8, 2020
Luck of the draw regarding your assignments, certain areas are better than others. Be prepared as well for 45 hour work weeks when you are in the IT industry.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Application Support Senior analyst (Current Employee) –  Mandaluyong CityJanuary 7, 2020
This is good workplace to start building your skills and gain experience. the hardest part of the job is the 9hours a day work and weekend work with weekly shifting schedule.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stressful, but sometimes fun work place
Technical Support Associate (Former Employee) –  PhilippinesJanuary 7, 2020
Talking to customers may sometime take long hours and stressful. Large volume of calls, non-stop talking for hours if there's an outage. Sometimes your tools stopped working and you cant perform.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace with Gym and Karaoke Area
General Accounting Associate (Former Employee) –  PhilippinesJanuary 6, 2020
It is shared service company that caters different accounting services as well as customer service. Though the work can be stressful, there's a Gym and karaoke area where you can enjoy after work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Data Analyst | Accenture
Data Analyst - Regular Employee (Current Employee) –  Quezon CityJanuary 6, 2020
The work offered was worth of salary paid. Team leaders are very hardworking which helps you to grow and learn a lot. Accenture will help you to become productive and a good person.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Accenture is a great company
Customer Service Associate (Former Employee) –  Quezon CityJanuary 6, 2020
Accenture is a great company. They are making the best out of their employees. Career wise is what they are promoting. Aside from seminars they alo focused on the interest of their employees an so they are creating events for it.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun at work.
Customer Service Officer (Current Employee) –  CEBUJanuary 5, 2020
Daily routine was taking calls and providing assistance to all customers. I take my job seriously and the same time have fun. We do have some activities to have fun at work like indoor games, raffles and surprises.
Stress at work is inevitable but dealing with it is controllable as you have the option to ignore and find other ways to enjoy while working. One thing I've learned was being optimistic no matter how hard it is there is always an open door to help you brightens your day, Smile and take all challenges as positively to attract positive outcome.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun
Data analyst (Customer Advocate) (Former Employee) –  eastwoodJanuary 3, 2020
I learned a lot from this company and it mold me how to become productive and good person.

They also give the employees opportunities to showcase their talents and help nurture our talents.

They also offer a lot of free short courses to make sure their employees will grow as a person :)
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Competitive but fun workplace
A/R ACCOUNT ANALYST (Former Employee) –  Boni MandaluyongJanuary 3, 2020
The competitive environment and friendly coworkers. Management is good and supportive to newcomers. The workplace was good and has a convenient area.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Accenture. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 18,533 reviews
56.5K
47.7K
33.2K
2699
1503

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary / Benefits
3.8Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.9Culture