7-Eleven Employee Reviews

Found 199 reviews matching the search See all 11,438 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and nice workplace at 7 Eleven
Sales Clerk (Former Employee) –  Santa Maria, BulacanNovember 16, 2019
Its nice & exciting to work in a place surrounded with the people who are trusted & helpful. I've learned a lot of things in that field that I can used in My profession like self confidence.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good communication in costumer
Service Crew/Cashier (Former Employee) –  PasigNovember 15, 2019
I've learn something new and more challenging role when I work here.I enhance my skills in the fields of work.But then again I've also on how to communicate properly to the customer that have complained.I do my best to please our customer, because customer is always right.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's fun and at the same time challenging
Store Manager (Former Employee) –  Mabalacat, PampangaNovember 8, 2019
Working there taught me a lot of lessons and these lessons will be my stepping stones to find a greener pasture. There are ups and downs which honed me to become the person that i am today.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Phil. 7 Eleven Corporation
Reliever (Former Employee) –  Santa MariaNovember 4, 2019
Philippine 7 eleven corporation.
I work as a reliever cashier and clerk.
Duties start on 2 PM until 10 PM or On Call.
My work located near to our house at Sta. Maria, Ilocos Sur.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
711 work experience more learning and giving challenging at work
Service Crew (Former Employee) –  ManilaNovember 4, 2019
I am hardworking, honest and always applied those I learn to this company. I give my special skill by motivate my self to. Because for me the good customer service giving highest apportunity to contribute highest sales.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
happy work place
Sales Clerk/Cashier (Former Employee) –  Ilocos SurOctober 20, 2019
learn to deal with different kind of costumer attitude, learn to have proper costumer service and most especially have time to work and not stress in my work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun to work
Cashier (Former Employee) –  AklanOctober 7, 2019
7-eleven is a good company..I think I enjoy to work place.if gave me a chance to work Again of 7- eleven I will do my best to prove my capacity..
tnx.
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Clerk (Former Employee) –  PasigOctober 2, 2019
It was good fun workplace that knowledgeoble about inventory process like first in first out process, and learn mix process of ice cream, juice and etc.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Competitive
Store Manager (Former Employee) –  Los Baños, LagunaSeptember 22, 2019
shifting sched, can work for 24hrs, can do all around job, can assigned anywhere ao willing to be relocated, working with 3 degrees bosses (corporate and franchisee)
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
FULL TIME SALES ASSOCIATE (Former Employee) –  PhilippinesSeptember 19, 2019
the store is full of merchandise stock the 7eleven has many branches all over the world.My colegue are so kind and the manager. they are so approachable.
Pros
incentives
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Always Alert
CREW MEMBER (Former Employee) –  Olongapo, ZambalesSeptember 13, 2019
The 7 eleven is the best way to practice your alertness and Productive because you will do the same jobs at the same time you will be the cashier and maintain the beauty of the shop.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ordering stocks to the warehouse and report to the are manager, making reports everyday, inventories every month,
Store Manager (Former Employee) –  San manuel, TarlacSeptember 12, 2019
You need to have leadership and long patient to fellow workers as being a store manager for a short term is not easy but I love my job that’s why i made it easier.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i learned a lot from dis company like to develop my self confidence and learned how to be a good co workers to others
Cashier/Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  TalisaySeptember 3, 2019
i want to work in this company because i had much experience about cashiering and being a sales associate and also haf knowledge how to socialized people
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  PangasinanSeptember 1, 2019
It developed my self esteem by entertaining different customers and enhanced my personality. Learned how to handle a customers compliant.and how to maintain the cleanliness of the store,specially the store imahe.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working at 7/11
Sales Area Maintenance (Former Employee) –  Caloocan CityAugust 12, 2019
In 7/11 we performed a Good customer service. We make sure that our customer are always satisfied to our services. That they really appreciate our effort to welcome them. They feel comfortable to us. And they dont leave in our store without smile in their faces.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place, stressfull shifting and overtime that exceeded 4hours
Sales Clerk/Cashier (Former Employee) –  Cainta, RizalJuly 4, 2019
I learned a lot while working at 7-eleven but i almost can't balance my life especially my time because sometimes i'm working 14-21 hours a day because of the absences of my co-workers.
Pros
Free juice
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Sales Area Maintenance (Former Employee) –  San PedroJune 3, 2019
Typical day at work is many costumer, i learned how to be a cashier, the management is ok but sometimes he switched me but its ok i just take it and learned from my mistakes, the culture is quietly fun and boring, hardest part is being a cashier especially if there are many costumer, enjoyable part is when there are no costumers.
Pros
Free aircon
Cons
8 hrs.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun and productive work place with employee
Crew Member (Former Employee) –  San Fernando, PampangaApril 11, 2019
Managers and co-workers have commented on high levels of accuracy and work productivity.
Takes pride in work and strives to improve work
Managers and co-workers have commented on high levels of
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Has outstanding customer service and fun workplace
Service Crew (Former Employee) –  Manila, NCRApril 1, 2019
The fun thing in working at 7/11 is that you get to meet different kinds of people and expect to have an embarrassing and funny experience because it sure is fun
Pros
Free drinks or juices
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very convinience, friendly co-workers
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  philippinesMarch 31, 2019
based on my experience it working under 7eleven, time is very important because it has many task to do like displaying,maintaning the stocks at the display area both walk in and selling area. cleanliness is very important, so our costumers will encouraged to come and buy at the store. i find these place good and convinient and it gives me the opportunity to improved myself and my skills as a Sales Associate.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at 7-Eleven. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 11,438 reviews
53.2K
43.3K
32.9K
21.1K
1978

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
3.0Salary / Benefits
3.0Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.4Culture