Zap Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa dinâmica e ótimo ambiente de trabalho!
Database administrator and Data Scientist (Current Employee) –  São Paulo, SPApril 5, 2016
A cada dia, um constante aprendizado e a gerência está sempre se atualizando junto a diretoria, com as inovações do mercado!
Pros
Vr, Am
Cons
Distância
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
equilibrio entre trabalho e vida pessoal e satisfatoria bem como benefiocios salario rasuavel promoçao nao muito aceitavel
Gerente (Current Employee) –  LuandaJanuary 25, 2016
E uma empresa com crescimento espantoso, com oportunidade de crescimento.
Pros
Forte aposta nos colaboradores
Cons
Ambiente de trabalho
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ein sehr gutes, modernes Arbeitsfeld
Buchhändler (Former Employee) –  Brig-Glis, VSJuly 2, 2015
Bedienung der Kunden, Erbringung von Dienstleistungen,

Lernen mit Reklamationen etc. umzugehen.

Empathie
Pros
Gutes, modernes Management, und Infrastruktur
Cons
Wenig Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa dinâmica, agradável e familiar.
Supervisora (Current Employee) –  Diadema, SPMarch 2, 2014
Os dias são tranquilos, conseguir aprender muito essa empresa, como lidar com pressão e problemas, como conversar com funcionário subordinados entre outras.
A direção algumas vezes muito ausente, o gerente ausente.
Ótimo colegas de serviço.
A parte mais difícil, atender os cliente e não ter uma resposta, que seria passada da diretoria ou do gerente.
A parte mais agradável quando eu conseguia resolver 90% do problema dos cliente e funcionários que tínhamos.
Pros
O local de trabalho e funcionários agradáveis.
Cons
Falta de comprometimentos da empresa com funcionários
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very luxery tranquil place
Office Assistant/Customer Service (Current Employee) –  Omaha, NESeptember 27, 2013
a typical telemaketing job sit at the dialer and try to make sales i learned alot here in how to process loans complete sales. collect information that is hard to obtain.i liked that my bosses were very open to my hours and their understanding i didnt like that they didnt have enough leads fo me so the dialer kept calling the same people my coworkers were kind of unreasponsible so got fired but i always try to work my best to help out with my bosses buisness.
Pros
its nice and quiet
Cons
no benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ottimo ambiente lavorativo, clientela selezionata, lavoro dinamico, molto piacevole
Commessa (Former Employee) –  Milano, LOMSeptember 19, 2013
Le mansioni svolte: addetta alla vendita e all'ordine del magazzino merci. Trovo sia stata una bella esperienza sotto tutti i punti di vista, la parte più difficile era mantenere un buon ritmo per tante ore.
Pros
buona retribuzione
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
wrong values
HR/Payroll Clerk (Former Employee) –  Norfolk, VAMarch 8, 2013
The owners of this company were more concerned about having a good time and making money than the morality of the staff.
Pros
discounted phones
Cons
little to no breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun workplace
warehouse/production operatove (Former Employee) –  chorley, lancashireJuly 18, 2012
busy start picking and packing orders in the warehouse.
DD orders and internet orders taken.
picked packed and sent out,
large wagons in and out everyday large containers unloaded and loaded for orders to manufactures
excellent management and shop floor management, brilliant workforce easy to get along with and worked well as a team and an individual.
hardest part of the job was meeting deadlines fast paced environment which i achieved at every level.
The most enjoyable part of the job was job satisfaction.
Pros
overtime and dicounted products
Cons
long hours and working on feet everyday
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Zap. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Salary / Benefits
2.9
Job Security/Advancement
2.6
Management
3.4
Culture
2.9