Jollibee Employee Reviews

Found 1,401 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive workplace
Customer Service - General (Former Employee) –  ManilaApril 29, 2017
Very enjoyable place, I work here when I was in college to support my studies. Under go to a scholar program. very challenging work and balance the work from your study is really hard and will give you the foundation.
Pros
free meal
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Production Controller
Production Controller | Kitchen Crew (Former Employee) –  Batangas, PhilippinesApril 29, 2017
The most important thing in this experience are the time management and accuracy. If you have these two things, we can always get the target production with costumer satisfaction.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and Quiet Work Place
Telephone Operator (Former Employee) –  OrtigasApril 29, 2017
During my summer job at Jollibee. I really enjoy having a good workmates, they are very helpful and considerate. The workplace is organized. And everyone is focused.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very well management
Kitchen Crew (Former Employee) –  General Mariano Alvarez, CaviteApril 28, 2017
I learned how to prepare food for other people. The manager, crew are all friendly. Workplace in kitchen is not easy because its very hot in the are .
Pros
Free meal
Cons
minimum of 8 hours a day
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun
Service Crew (Former Employee) –  Pasig CityApril 27, 2017
its happy and fun and also i improve may skill, all maneger are nice
there facilities is okey more customer are happy because all theme of the jollibee pasig are nice treat in the costumer
Pros
free lunch
Cons
9hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Cashier (Former Employee) –  Bacoor, CaviteApril 27, 2017
It has been a great company ever since. It gives excellent service to customers as well as to the employees. That what makes Jollibee successful both in business and in helping their hired people.
Pros
Foods
Cons
Too much multitasking
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun workplace that i will experience
Food Server (Current Employee) –  Dasmariñas, CaviteApril 26, 2017
the most enjoyable part in working in this company is to have a lot and meet a new friends.i learned that i need to be hardworking in order to success in life
Pros
free lunches
Cons
short hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace and very Productive
Service Crew (Former Employee) –  Quezon CityApril 26, 2017
I was a working student that time, I find this place very Fun and productive. I was able to socialize with customer and my colleagues very well. I learned to deal with different kinds of people in this kind of job experience. Jollibee makes my college life unforgettable. They taught me to live in the real world.
Pros
Fun colleagues and managers
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great experience
Manager (Service Manager) (Former Employee) –  antipoloApril 25, 2017
this is my first managerial job. started as assistant manager assigned as repair and maintenance manager, service manager,hiring manager.
this is where i've learned how to manage people and the branch
Pros
free meal
Cons
long working hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun working with.family
Service crew (Former Employee) –  NcrApril 25, 2017
Its happy to work with other crew they treat you as a family. I love working in jollibee because sa jollibee bida ang saya.There are lots of people you get know.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Service Crew (Former Employee) –  PagadianApril 25, 2017
well , working in a food establishment like Jollibee . I can say that it is not an easy work no matter from what station you are assigned by the manager.However ,it will give you a positive outcomes because you will learn a lot especially dealing with the customers.
Pros
free meals in every 4 hours of duty
Cons
long break, and late in
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
food production or kitchen crew
Service Crew (Former Employee) –  tanza, caviteApril 24, 2017
managers are very strictly regarding the standards of food safety and proper handling of food that's why the customers satisfied on the product and also the cleanliness of area.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Workplace
CASHIER (Former Employee) –  Tarlac City, TarlacApril 23, 2017
Happy, productive, work while having fun with assisting customer and bonding with the other crews and managers. Friendly environment, comfortable and happy.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
flexibility and hard working opportunities.
outbound processor (Current Employee) –  ParañaqueApril 22, 2017
in my previous company, i learned lots of info that i need,
most specially in my role as processor.

i learned how to create my own ability and being challenge.
time management in my job is also needed.

actually in a job we always encounter difficulties but still,it is our responsibility.

the most enjoyable part of my work is the team work and cooperation of each other on taking or duties responsibly
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
standard and fun workplace
Kitchen Crew (Former Employee) –  Cabanatuan City, Nueva EcijaApril 21, 2017
on my previous job, my work mates are fun and reliable. they're nice and generous but some of our manager dont feel like kind or something. they always refer to there position as a manager so they feel like god on store. hehe, that's all, but still its fun that i work with them.
Pros
free meal for 4 hours and above duty, 2 free meals for 8hours duty
Cons
short hours.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
Shift Manager (Former Employee) –  AngelesApril 21, 2017
The benifits are good. Good training ground for new grduates. You will learn alot from handling people, operations, cashier/ cash handling and condunting trainings
Pros
With meal allowance
Cons
Tiring physically and mentally
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very productive
Service Crew/Cashier (Current Employee) –  Angeles, PampangaApril 21, 2017
To serve people or customers of jollibee in my daily routine is a heart melting Job it makes me happy when someone will go inside of our store who is hungry and mad but will go out with a full tummy and jolly heart.i learned to be more dedicated when it comes to my job and to have a longer patience .Management are very supportive specially for working student they serve as an inspirations to other crews.hardest part of the job is the energy and physical strength that I need to exert for every 8 hour or more duty.
Pros
a better experience
Cons
too much overtime
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and productive
Jollibee delivery (Former Employee) –  Imus, CaviteApril 19, 2017
Pressure and fun also . Many freinds minium of 7 working hours low salary . Everyday review for standard operating procedure of the company. Have many lastet food procedure
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Open tip
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and enjoy
Assistant Restaurant Manager 2 (Former Employee) –  Jp Rizal Marikina street philippinesApril 19, 2017
Busy every lunch and dinner especially holidays and weekends but we can handle it because of the team work.
Every other customer has their own attitude and moods but still we can adjust for them to give them good service.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Service crew (Former Employee) –  Lipa City, BatangasApril 19, 2017
A workplace where i learned how to serve our valued customer whole heartedly.
A workplace where i built in my personality and positive insight towards my goal despite of hardship still I survived
Pros
Free meal
Cons
Dynamic and shifting schedule
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Jollibee. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 1,874 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.9
Salary / Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
3.9
Management
4.0
Culture
4.1