jollibee foods corporation
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
115 reviews

jollibee foods corporation Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary / Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Service Crew/ Crew Trainer (Former Employee), tanza,Tuguegarao CityOctober 20, 2012
Pros: free meal
Cons: extended duty during peak hours
I learned to follow standards.I was one of the VMV model during my stay in Jollibee. I also practice my self confidence especially during ratings.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Good Company.
CASHIER (Former Employee), Santiago City, PhilippinesJuly 24, 2014
Pros: free food
Cons: many customers
I am a cashier in this food restaurant company..very big company and very successfull.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Funwork place.
Service Crew (Former Employee), Paniqui,TarlacJuly 14, 2014
Pros: free meal
Cons: free snack if you dutied more than 8 hours
An eight hours of work every except if there is an over time
I learned how to operate different kinds of cooking machines
management is good
my co-workers are good
the hardest part for me is when I got to work even I am not feeling well
the most enjoyable part when I am learning something new or techniques for the work to be done faster and of course – more... it is enjoyable when salary day has come – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very productive and challenging work place
Store Marketing Crew (Former Employee), ParaƱaque, 1700July 14, 2014
Pros: free lunches, happy working environment
Cons: more charity time
Im happy that I became part of Jollibee
very competitive work place and good workmates
I learned a lot from them.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Crew
service crew / cashier (Former Employee), Banlic Cabuyao LagunaJuly 10, 2014
i learned a lot in jollibee like, how to be a good model to other crew, and to my family
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Perfect workplace takes care of its people and listen to their ideas
AREA MANAGER (Former Employee), Cebu CityJuly 8, 2014
Pros: bonus
Cons: long hours
It is really fun working at Jolibee.
It an organisation balance with people and result oriented.Visions and missions are clear.
There is a reward system that motivates the employee and at the same time you are being coach if needed.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
streesful workplace
Back-up Person (Current Employee), pasay cityJuly 3, 2014
Pros: free meals
Cons: short hours
Everyday is peak. i learned how train incoming crews, how discipline my co-workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
stressful workplace
Product Controller (Current Employee), Pasay cityJuly 3, 2014
Pros: free meals
Cons: short hrs
I have learn on how to control the production of the products as a product controller,
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work with jolly to make customers happy.
Assisting customers (Former Employee), Apalit, Pampaga, PhilippinesJuly 2, 2014
Assisting customers
Managing the cashier desk
Preparing foods
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast and productive
Service Crew/Cahier (Former Employee), Lucena, 04AJuly 2, 2014
Pros: free meal
Jollibee thought me how to mange my time. How to deal with clients with time pressure.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Jolly workplace
Assistant Store Manager (Former Employee), Pasig City, PhilippinesJuly 1, 2014
Joyful and creativity are the keys on this company. I learned a lot also from this company. I developed my managerial skills as well.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable
Counter Cashier / Service Crew (Former Employee), Baguio, P15June 26, 2014
Pros: enjoyable
Cons: racist
This was my first job after I graduate in college and it's really hard to find job in the Philippines. At fist It's quite nervous because I really don't have an idea working in a fast food restaurant but when I learned the procedures and practice on ordering and promoting products, it is fun and enjoyable because your are dealing with different people – more... and personalities that you will encounter in everyday scenario. I really don't like the way some managers/supervisor deal with there employee. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
awesome company
Shift Manager (Former Employee), ManilaJune 26, 2014
A company that continuosly provide necessary trainings to all employees, excellent job culture, amazing people to work with!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a typical day at work
SERVICE CREW (Former Employee), roxas cityJune 9, 2014
its fun to work along with people that share your interests. even in a busy day you can never feel the hardship of work because of people that gives you joy.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Service Crew (Former Employee), tacloban city, philippinesJune 3, 2014
Pros: free lunch
The typical day usually starts with a morning prayer and discussion about the game-plan and the expected number of people.
I learned to maximize my time efficiently and effectively to be more productive, I also learned the essence of frugality.
We treat each other as a family.Co-workers are very helpful.
The management is always there to assist us whenever – more... they are needed.
The most enjoyable part of being a service crew is when you serve to the customer with a smile and the customer say "thank you" with a smile from their heart – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun workplace
Smart Assistant (Former Employee), PhilippinesMay 28, 2014
Pros: free lunch and every month have insentives
Cons: 8 hours a day
serving customer with a smile and happy to be with my coworker because they have a team player and also a goal player.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place, good ambiance
Service Crew (Former Employee), phillipionesMay 27, 2014
Prepare for the store operation. Provide and attend the needs of the customers. I learned to be patient and to have good camaraderie among my co-workers. The hardest part of my job when the customers are complaining though we give the best service that we can. The most enjoyable part of the job is every time the customers appreciate what I did for them.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace and well ventilated
Service Crew (Former Employee), PhilippinesMay 18, 2014
Pros: free foods & uniform
Cons: peak hours and relievers dont come
on kitchen and dining area we practice caygo or clean as we go to make the store neat when cooking nad serving their foods the hardest is peak hours when everybody is hungry but were enjoying it beacause of bonding almost everyday.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My Summary - Service Crew
Service Crew (Former Employee), SM City Naga City, Camarines Sur PhilippinesMay 11, 2014
My Schedule when I was at Jollibee was opening of the store. I developed how to communicate to the costumer,how to handle costumerof their different attitude and to strong relationship to my co-worker. the hardest part of the job is it depends upon the costumer because the people when felt hungry they were different person.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary / Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Salary and compensation package is below standard.
Service Crew (Former Employee), Makati City NCR; PhilippinesMay 3, 2014
Pros: a good workplace to serve and meet people in all walks of life.
Cons: some crew/workers have negative attitude towards others.
Employees are usually overworked, and with overtime. Customers/Client are satisfied with the services given by employees complying to highest standards in customer service quality. Quality products are served daily... 24/7.

1 2 3 4 5

jollibee foods corporation Photos